ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Vasconcellos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Vasconcellos?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Vasconcellos?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 67 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Great Doc

Great Doctor who cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Best doc ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Best Doctor

I just love Dr. V-best doctor I've had in a long time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Very smart and caring doctor. Great listener:-). Knew exactly what was wrong with me by my description of the pains I was having, and fixed me right up! Love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

The office staff always gets me in, even as a walk in. Dr. Vasconcellos is outstanding and never rushes the conversation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Outstanding Bedside Manner

Saw Dr. V in an emergency situation as my doctor was not available. Outstanding "bedside manner" (very funny man) but also a very good doctor. Would not hesitate to see him again or use him as a family physician. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

A+

Wonderful doctor he is very personable. I was comfortable talking with him and he got me well so A+ in my book!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

Very pleased with Dr. V

Dr. Vasconcellos is very professional and caring. He takes your health seriously and schedules tests if needed and keeps in touch with his patients. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

James F Campbell Jr

Fantastic Dr, the best I have seen, diagnosed my asthma problem immediately and effectively, went farther in preventing Diabetic issues. Just an excellent Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Vasconcellos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Alton Moore II

    Adult Care, Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    7
  • Dr. Glenn Griffin

    Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Antonio Lykos

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    22