Dr. Peter Vasconcellos DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Corpus Christi, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor who cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr. V-best doctor I've had in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart and caring doctor. Great listener:-). Knew exactly what was wrong with me by my description of the pains I was having, and fixed me right up! Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff always gets me in, even as a walk in. Dr. Vasconcellos is outstanding and never rushes the conversation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Outstanding Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. V in an emergency situation as my doctor was not available. Outstanding "bedside manner" (very funny man) but also a very good doctor. Would not hesitate to see him again or use him as a family physician. Would highly recommend.

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
A+
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor he is very personable. I was comfortable talking with him and he got me well so A+ in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Very pleased with Dr. V
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vasconcellos is very professional and caring. He takes your health seriously and schedules tests if needed and keeps in touch with his patients. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
James F Campbell Jr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Dr, the best I have seen, diagnosed my asthma problem immediately and effectively, went farther in preventing Diabetic issues. Just an excellent Dr.

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Vasconcellos, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.