Dr. Peter Vasconcellos DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor who cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr. V-best doctor I've had in a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart and caring doctor. Great listener:-). Knew exactly what was wrong with me by my description of the pains I was having, and fixed me right up! Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff always gets me in, even as a walk in. Dr. Vasconcellos is outstanding and never rushes the conversation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Outstanding Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. V in an emergency situation as my doctor was not available. Outstanding "bedside manner" (very funny man) but also a very good doctor. Would not hesitate to see him again or use him as a family physician. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
A+
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor he is very personable. I was comfortable talking with him and he got me well so A+ in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Very pleased with Dr. V
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vasconcellos is very professional and caring. He takes your health seriously and schedules tests if needed and keeps in touch with his patients. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
James F Campbell Jr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Dr, the best I have seen, diagnosed my asthma problem immediately and effectively, went farther in preventing Diabetic issues. Just an excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Vasconcellos, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Sanders

44 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Orel Everett

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Carmichael

44 years experience

4.1 of 5