The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Wallick Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Wallick?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

BSN RN

Very nice, good bedside manner, does great work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Patient

I've been in to see Dr. Wallick for a full body check and then back for several biopsies. He has very good bedside manner & I've been very happy with my experiences with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Tech

An amazing office, both my daughter and I have gone to him and he is all that we would want a Dr. and his staff to be. Well worth the average wait that we had.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Basil Cell Carcinoma Removal on Face

Extremely detailed, accurate and excellent. A perfectionist. You have to wait for an appointment (he is that good!), and you have to wait in his office, but all worth the wait for top notch care and results. He answered all of my questions in detail. Thank you.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Ugly Scaring

I went to this doctor years ago for a mark o my face that Dr Peter lasered off and the results were good. SO, when my 18 year old daughter had a birthmark mole on her upper lip that she insisted she wanted removed I took her to see Dr Peter Wallick in Chambersburg PA. I trusted this mans skills since he did minor procedure on me . WELL ....when I saw my daughter after he removed that mole she looked horrible. Lip was so swollen. He said he cut from corner of nose down to top of lip. That she will have thin line if we follow instructions. Which we did. I am still horrified when I look where about a 4 mm mole once was and NOW she has a VERY Ugly 2 inch scare that is about 2mm wide. His skills are horrible. For a plastic surgeon I Expected So Much more from him. I've since learned about another plastic surgeon in our town who has high praises. My daughter has very ugly scar much bigger then the tiny mole she wanted to have removed. DON'T go to this office unless you don't mine having scaring.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Wallick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chambersburg, PA.

  • Dr. James Hurley II

    Dr. James Hurley II

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Chambersburg, PA 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Salvatore Dimercurio

    Dr. Salvatore Dimercurio

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Chambersburg, PA 0.79 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Wayne Ledinh

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Chambersburg, PA 0.93 mi

    4.0
    (2)