ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Wilbanks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Wilbanks?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Excellent provider!

I have PCOS. For years I have been hearing from other doctors "you need to loose weight" but never really had the knowledge I needed to succeed in doing so. I heard Dr. Wilbanks has helped a lot of women like me gain control of their symptoms with PCOS and weight. I saw him today and wow! He taught me things about my condition I never knew. He spent a lot of time answering my questions and was very easy to talk to. I left there today with more knowledge about what's going on in my body and with the tools I needed to step in the right direction. What a great feeling! If you are like me or are looking for a trustworthy and knowledgeable physician I highly recommend Dr. Wilbanks!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

He's my hero. I've been seeing him for 21 years and there isn't a better doctor in the world. His staff is so wonderful and I know I can always go to them if I need help. I don't know what I'd do without Dr. Wilbanks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Favorite OB ever

Love Dr. Wilbanks. He's lighthearted and approachable, but takes real medical concerns seriously, including patients' mental health. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Excellent physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

GREAT DOC!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Best doctor in Richmond! Very professional, extremely nice and open minded. Wouldn't trust anyone else to deliver my babies. When giving birth to my son, the cord became prolapsed. Dr. Wilbanks was able to push the cord back above the baby's head and avoid a cesarean section. I am forever grateful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Best GYN in the world! I've been a patient of his for over 10 years when he initially solved a health issue that no other gyn could resolve. He also did not endorse but neither dismissed the idea of holistic measures for my situation. He was open-minded. Dr. Willbanks has a great unique bedside manner. He is very professional & to the point. You can't go wrong with this doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

THE BEST in Richmond

We love Dr Wilbanks and his amazing staff - he is one of the best in Richmond. I would not have anyone else deliver my babies

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Wilbanks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Tovia Smith

    Dr. Tovia Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Residency

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Peter Zedler

    Dr. Peter Zedler

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Louis Thompson III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    19