Dr. Peter Zeman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. Spends plenty of time with you and answers all questions. He was friendly and compassionate. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Over Charge the Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zeman is a nice guy to talk. However, he has become hard to see. Most of time, you can see his PA only. His PA often over charged me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Fabulous doctor for my needs!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always found Dr Zeman to be extremely kind and approachable with any concerns. I have a * complicated* situation and he has been willing and able to think outside the box to treat what is going on with me, all the while treating me like a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't find a better Dr. !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Wish he was our GP.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While one usually isn't all that thrilled about having objects inserted in places that they normally won't go....I will say that "Dr. Z" is very professional, funny, and made the procedure tolerable.That said, I'm in no rush to go back for that procedure, and I'm glad that things turned out for the best. Hopefully, I'll never see him again...LOL!!! :-)I wish that Dr. Zeman was a GP, as it was great talking with him, and having him treat me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Personable Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Zeman is not only very friendly but he is well educated and explained my diagnosis in laymans terms. He always treats me with great respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peter Zeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.