ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peterc Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peterc Fisher?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Fisher is about as smart, easy-going, and professional as any doctor I've ever seen. As a guy with "guy issues," he is absolutely the perfect doctor. I've referred him to all of my friends, and they all feel the same way. Can't recommend Dr Fisher highly enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Personable and Totally Recommended

Posted on June 12th, 2015

I had prostate cancer surgery in 2010..Peter Fisher did the surgery..He did a fantastic job..It is 2014 and I am cancer free..I see dr. Fisher every 6 months..he is very personable with me and my wife..he is always concerned with how I am doing...I feel very comfortable with him and the staff..I would totally recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

An excellent, caring physician. I highly recommend Dr. Fisher.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Rate of PSA increase and PSA over 4 triggered a biopsy showing prostate cancer involving about 16%. Consultations with urologist, radiologist, and Dr Fisher indicated robotic prostectomy with nerve sparing was the best course. Dr Fisher was very open and supportive through the entire process. I recommend him and staff to anyone in a similar situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on December 18th, 2014

The doctors and the staff are Amazing, including the front desk, billing department, and the nurses. Everything was the best. Dr. Fisher took care of me, answered all of my questions, and my surgery went wonderful. I would recommend him. He is friendly, dependable, and most of all took care of my medical needs. I am completely satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Dr. Fisher is an excellent surgeon. Very good bedside manner and willing to spend a lot of time making sure your questions are answered in full! I would highly recommend this urology clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Everything was good from the staff and the office. The ,procedure was ok, although I felt I had to repeat myself to be heard at the surgical center. Office staff is very e fficient and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 14th, 2014

The staff is very friendly and prompt when you arrive. The doctor is very efferent in his questions and treatment. Have not had a bad experience with anyone at the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on March 5th, 2014

Very personable his calm demeanor drove me nuts when I thought I had some problems . Here he was saying "Oh, that is perfectly normal". And I thought i was dying. Great provider and staff hospital was fantastic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peterc Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.