Overall Review

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher is about as smart, easy-going, and professional as any doctor I've ever seen. As a guy with "guy issues," he is absolutely the perfect doctor. I've referred him to all of my friends, and they all feel the same way. Can't recommend Dr Fisher highly enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Very Personable and Totally Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had prostate cancer surgery in 2010..Peter Fisher did the surgery..He did a fantastic job..It is 2014 and I am cancer free..I see dr. Fisher every 6 months..he is very personable with me and my wife..he is always concerned with how I am doing...I feel very comfortable with him and the staff..I would totally recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent, caring physician. I highly recommend Dr. Fisher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rate of PSA increase and PSA over 4 triggered a biopsy showing prostate cancer involving about 16%. Consultations with urologist, radiologist, and Dr Fisher indicated robotic prostectomy with nerve sparing was the best course. Dr Fisher was very open and supportive through the entire process. I recommend him and staff to anyone in a similar situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors and the staff are Amazing, including the front desk, billing department, and the nurses. Everything was the best. Dr. Fisher took care of me, answered all of my questions, and my surgery went wonderful. I would recommend him. He is friendly, dependable, and most of all took care of my medical needs. I am completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher is an excellent surgeon. Very good bedside manner and willing to spend a lot of time making sure your questions are answered in full! I would highly recommend this urology clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was good from the staff and the office. The ,procedure was ok, although I felt I had to repeat myself to be heard at the surgical center. Office staff is very e fficient and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very friendly and prompt when you arrive. The doctor is very efferent in his questions and treatment. Have not had a bad experience with anyone at the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable his calm demeanor drove me nuts when I thought I had some problems . Here he was saying "Oh, that is perfectly normal". And I thought i was dying. Great provider and staff hospital was fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Peterc Fisher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Gange

29 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lane Childs

28 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Hopkins

22 years experience

4.2 of 5