ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Petra Klinge Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Petra Klinge?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

The kindest most knowledgeable doctor I've even beenmy see by.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

If I rate Dr; Klinge as not being prompt, it is always because she has been called out on an absolute emergency. This in no way diminishes my admiration and respect for her and her wonderful caring manner. She is well worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

I need MORE stars for "Spending Time with Me" Dr. Klinger saved my life. Love an adore her! Rhonda Leander You DO have to wait a long time BUT, when she walks in, she spends that time that you waited for her with YOU! It's worth the wait!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Important that she is our doctor. Have implicit faith in her abilities. Feel very fortunate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr. Klinge & her staff are TREMENDOUS!! 👍 Dr. Klinge's interaction with her patients ( my Mom & stepDad both are her patients) is SO kind, compassionate, very informative, knowledgeable

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

She's an angel

I was diagnosd with chiari one malormation. I had brain surgery Feb 18, 2014. She saved my life and she was so sweet and caring. I owe her so much.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Petra Klinge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. John Morrison

    Neurological Surgery

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Georg Noren

    Neurological Surgery

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
  • Dr. Deus Cielo

    Neurological Surgery

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    21