ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peyman Ghasri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peyman Ghasri?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Love this guy. He clearly prioritizes the patient, not the rates he can extract from you on procedures you don't need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

I've been to many doctors for my skin problems, but none of them was half as good as Dr. Ghasri is. His diagnosis of my problem was on-spot and his recommendations were great. His treatment worked like magic. I definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

almost a 2 hour wait with appointment

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Horrible. I would never go back. Almost a 2 hour wait!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

True Doctor!

Posted on May 30th, 2011

Dr. Peyman Ghasri is one of the best dermatologists and plastic surgeons you'll find in Southern California. I've been under his care since August, 2010 for skin cancer and I couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Ghasri removed some skin cancer on my forehead in a MOHS procedure and treated it so expertly that you would hardly know I had a rather sizable area of skin removed. I had many concerns and questions and was kind of fearful about having to undergo such a procedure. I appreciated Dr. Ghasri's patience and willingness to discuss these issues with me. He just seemed to care a lot about my condition and how I was healing after the operation. He's a remarkably skilled surgeon and completely up to date on all the best and latest advancements related to skin care. You won't find a better dermatologist anywhere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUINED MY FACE!!!! BEWARE!!!!!

Posted on October 20th, 2010

AWFUL!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows his stuff!

Posted on December 8th, 2009

This Determatologist knows exactly what he is doing. He identifys and differientiates between the good and the bad and treats accordingly. When asked questions he answers knowledgably but most importantly, we have an easy banter and I feel comfortable with his treatment. He quickly and efficiently takes care of what needs to be done. I think that other guy who left a review must have been in a tatoo parlor, not Dr. Peymans office.

Doctor's Response

I appreciate your kind words and comments. My patients' opinion really matters to me. Thank you, PG

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2009

Top notch doctor in all aspects!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peyman Ghasri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.