Dr. Phaedra Alexander-Lombard MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
RUDE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is a reflection of the Doctor they work for. Her staff is RUDE, IMPATIENT, AND INSENSITIVE. I would expect nothing less from the Doctor in which they are under.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like I had known her for years. She was confident, caring, she listened to my concerns and she knew my history!!!! I was more than pleased and now I can say I don't mind going for my well woman check ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm suffering from infertility as a result of Dr. Lomabard's neglect after my child's delivery. Also, my child almost died because she waited until the last moment possible to come to deliver him. I should have had a Csection but was unable to because she waited till the last moment to come to my room, despite the nurse's pleas. I ended up with a huge nurse on top of me....pushing on my stomach and my child being vacuumed out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Mrs.
Awesome obgyn!! Her training came from the best, caulkins. I would put my life in her hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Dr.Lombard Rocks! :-)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombard is truly a gift from God! She is truly amazing. Dr.Lombard gives it to you straight forward but at the same time she has a really caring side and she gives you the best care, she is very professional but she makes you feel so comfortable it feels like you guys known eachother for years. I love going to the doctor and seeing her, she is amazing..Cant wait for my next appointment this coming wednesday..!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Love her!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me a long time to find a good OBGYN. Dr. Lombard is amazing. She is very personable, and really listens to what you have to say. She tells it to you straight and shows she really cares about you. She's a busy woman though and sometimes you end up waiting over 30 minutes in the waiting room to see her, but I don't mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVED HER! IM READY TO GO BACK TO SEE HER ALREADY, SHE WAS REALLY GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lombard. I felt confident with her diagnosis and felt that she was skilled and well versed in her kraft. Would I recommend her to anyone else, ABSOLUTELY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
While it can be difficult to get a women's health visit scheduled,it is not as difficult to get ob appointments. Dr. Lombard is very personable and friendly. She takes time to listen and is my favorite Dr. in this practice. I have been seeing her for 11 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lombard is fantastic. I trust her and she is always very straight forward with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phaedra Alexander-Lombard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Logan Kracht

7 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brenda Lofton

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharla Shipman

21 years experience

4.4 of 5