The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philemon Anderson Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philemon Anderson?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Great surgeon

He did what he promised, despite its difficulty, and despite the availability of shortcuts. He is Ace in my books.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Sandra Newcomb

I fell comfortable with my health issues with Dr. Anderson. He really cares about his patience. I would reg amend sending my friends to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

AAA+

Dr Anderson is by far one of the most pleasant and professional doctors I have ever encountered. He has done surgery on two of my sons. I am so happy that we have him on our team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

A true Healer

Twice in the past 10 years, Dr. Anderson has correctly diagnosed problems that other doctors missed. The difference between him and other doctors is that HE LISTENS TO HIS PATIENTS! I recommend him highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Thankyou for being patient with my son time and time again and trying to help him be calm for surgery

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philemon Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. Yu-Fang Liu

    Otolaryngology

    Vancouver, WA 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Douglas Myers

    Dr. Douglas Myers

    Otolaryngology

    Vancouver, WA 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Laura Iuga

    Otolaryngology

    Vancouver, WA 2.11 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14