Dr. Philemon Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Vancouver, WA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Great surgeon
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did what he promised, despite its difficulty, and despite the availability of shortcuts. He is Ace in my books.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Sandra Newcomb
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I fell comfortable with my health issues with Dr. Anderson. He really cares about his patience. I would reg amend sending my friends to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
AAA+
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anderson is by far one of the most pleasant and professional doctors I have ever encountered. He has done surgery on two of my sons. I am so happy that we have him on our team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
A true Healer
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Twice in the past 10 years, Dr. Anderson has correctly diagnosed problems that other doctors missed. The difference between him and other doctors is that HE LISTENS TO HIS PATIENTS! I recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thankyou for being patient with my son time and time again and trying to help him be calm for surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philemon Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.