ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Young Is this you?

Filter Reviews

106 Ratings • 73 Comments

4.4
  • 85
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Young?

Showing 12 of 106 Ratings

Fantastic Results!!

Posted on November 8th, 2017

If you need a face lift, then consider getting Dr. Philip Young to perform the procedure. He did the same for my aunt and she now looks fantastic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fully Satisfied!!

Posted on October 31st, 2017

If you are thinking of having an aesthetic plastic surgery procedure, then Dr. Philip Young is the best for this. He has done a couple of my procedures and I’m satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon

Posted on October 17th, 2017

If you have any congenital defect and would want it sorted out by the best surgeon, Dr. Philip Young is the best choice. He handled my brother’s case and we have definitely seen an improvement.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful!!

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Dr. Philip Young helped my daughter since she needed cleft lip reconstruction last year. Our family will be forever grateful for helping to improve our little girl’s quality of life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surely Recommended

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Ever since I started working with Dr. Philip Young he has kept in touch all through checking on me and answering all my questions. This is a great surgeon that I could never trade for any other.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Personally what has moved me about Dr. Philip Young is the fact that he offers free surgical care to patients who are not able to afford treatment. I witnessed it myself and I must say he is a great doctor to work with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly satisfied

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Dr. Philip Young monitored my progress every now and then and he is definitely someone I’d want to work with for a long time. He is someone that I completely trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with the Results

Posted on September 12th, 2017

I say for a fact that Dr. Philip Young is excellent in what he does. He did a correction on me for a previous surgery that I had gone through and I am so happy with the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good Experience

Posted on September 5th, 2017

My overall experience in the hands of Dr. Philip Young has been thrilling that he has become my personal doctor. I would not even think of visiting any other doctor because I know how much of an expert this great surgeon is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Experience

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Before Dr. Philip Young works on your case, he ensures that he walks you through the process so that you are aware of the natty-gritty details and I found this so incredible unlike doctors who just treat you right away without giving even some little details.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Revision Rhinoplasty

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exceptional Experience!

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Young and his staff are professional and truly care about their patients. His follow-up after a procedure is second to none. I highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Young is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.