Dr. Clifford Amoils MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 83 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.7)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amoils and his staff are awesome! Before I went to my first appointment I did my own research and and can honestly say it was the best choice I made to see Dr. Amoils. Dr. A. is clearly extremely knowledgeable in his field, excellent bedside manner, and makes you feel comfortable from the first moment you meet him. He takes his time to explain whatever is going on, even showed me pictures and walked me through what we needed to do. I was beyond shocked when after my surgery he called me himself. If I wasn’t already a fan, that solidified it. I know he is extremely busy, but he always takes his time with his patients, making them feel they are his priority. His staff is also a huge part of the positive experience. They are polite, professional, kind and very understanding. Thank you all so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Amoils is the best he is my hero. Have been unable to breathe for many moths and had no sense of smell. After my surgery he performed he personally called to check up on me. Dr Amoils is an excellent Dr. and a very nice person, I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Amoils is a wonderful physician. He is kind, knowledgeable, and has a wonderful bed side manner! My children have been seeing him for over 9 years. He's fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amoils has been my ENT physician for over 6 years ... I wouldn't dream of going to anyone else. He is professional, and has a great attitude. I always feel that I am in good hands with him. He has been very accurate with his diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
You are in the BEST HANDS with Dr Amoiles
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostician (finds diagnosis that other doctors miss (throat cancer, etc.), appropriate treatment, excellent plastic surgeon, good bedside manner, great staff always there to assist patients. I have referred many friends and family, all happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
An excellent caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amoils is an excellent doctor who has cared for me for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
AMAZING DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had breathing and allergy issues since I was a child . It finally got to the point where I needed surgery . I had to have polyps removed , some bacteria removed and my deviated septum repaired . I figured while he was in there I might as well repair my bridge ! It's 6 months later and I'm so happy with the results he is an amazing doctor . My nose looks fantastic and I can breath lol ! I'm so glad I chose him to do my surgery !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Dr. C.P. Amoils; Favorite ENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amoils is warm, courteous, and professional; extends throughout the staff. Always a pleasure to be treated by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
DDS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ever snoring cured ! nasal breathing improved
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Fantastic Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Amoils and his staff! I had been wanting and needing surgery for a very long time and when I was finally able to have the surgery, the results were exactly what I had hoped they would be. I could not have asked for better results, and not only were the results great, but every step leading up to my procedure and after were great too. I was well prepared for what to expect and my cares and concerns were handled with the utmost importance. I felt listened to and cared for. Dr. Amoils' bedside manner was exactly what I wanted. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr A!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Great!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amoils is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clifford Amoils, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Satish Vadapalli

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Craig Ingber

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Daryoush Saadat

4.1 of 5