The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Aretsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Aretsky?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Aretsky?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Nicest Doctor Ever

I would trust him with any ent problems I have.He is so kind but an excellent Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Outstanding MD has helped my family for 3 devades

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Best Ever

the only doctor I will ever trust with my life - a true gentleman and great doctor, they don't make them like him anymore. Best ever. My whole family goes to him and loves him as well. He is amazing to my son.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

One of the most empathetic doctors

He's definitely one of the gentlest, most empathetic doctors I've come across in a long time. He is truly concerned about his patients and minimizes discomfort/pain as much as possible, which is HUGE for me considering I've had previous ENT's cause an immense amount of pain. He is also very knowledgeable. Just an overall great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Highly Recommend

Dr. Aretsky is a knowledgeable, wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner and a pleasant staff. I highly recommend him to anyone who is searching for specialized care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

J. Zhao

very good doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

The best otolaryngologist I ever met

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Aretsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Rock, NJ.

  • Dr. Ramtin Kassir

    Dr. Ramtin Kassir

    Otolaryngology, Sleep Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.82 mi

    4.3
    (338)
    22
  • Dr. Irvin Bough Jr

    Dr. Irvin Bough Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Ridgewood, NJ 1.21 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    27
  • Dr. Harry Katz

    Dr. Harry Katz

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Midland Park, NJ 1.38 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    40