ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Aschi Is this you?
  • 46
  • 11
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Aschi?


72 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

I felt my questions were answered. I felt at ease with Dr. Aschi. I feel he is a very good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Long wait time. Appt was at 8:50 and its an.hour past still wasn't called back. Front office staff had attitude and we drove an hour to this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

My husband and I have had a great experience with Dr. Aishi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

I had an unexpected illness that Dr. Aschi handled. He was very professional, caring and kept me informed. He is an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Great Dr

Dr Aschi was very kind and caring to my needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Great doctor, couldn't ask for better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr. Aschi is an excellent doctor and his office staff is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

so far so good....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Very pleased with entire visit. Dr really cares about patients and they give samples when available.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Aschi for many years. I am extremely please with the professional manner I am treated. I cannot recall every having to wait long for my appointment. The office staff are always very welcoming. I would rate my experience a 4 out of 4. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Dr. Aschi was first my Doc and has now become a good friend. Always upbeat. I asked why he was always in a good mood. He said because he loves what he does. Learned that many co-workers also see him. Genuinely interested with men's "lack of desire" problems. Gives it to you straight.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Kidney Stone w/surgery

Saw Dr. Aschi he was straight to the point and took quick action after knowing the problems I had been having and for how long. Two days later I was in surgery even knowing I didn't have insurance. He took care of the problem in less than 20 minutes. It hasn't been 24hrs since my surgery and I feel better now than I have in a while.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Aschi is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Wilmington, OH.

  • Dr. Christopher Lawley

    Urology

    Wilmington, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (105)
    35
  • Dr. Priya Desai

    Urology

    Xenia, OH 16.95 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    36