Dr. Philip Aschi DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt my questions were answered. I felt at ease with Dr. Aschi. I feel he is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Long wait time. Appt was at 8:50 and its an.hour past still wasn't called back. Front office staff had attitude and we drove an hour to this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have had a great experience with Dr. Aishi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an unexpected illness that Dr. Aschi handled. He was very professional, caring and kept me informed. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Great Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aschi was very kind and caring to my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, couldn't ask for better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aschi is an excellent doctor and his office staff is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so far so good....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Very pleased with entire visit. Dr really cares about patients and they give samples when available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
I have been going to Dr. Aschi for many years. I am extremely please with the professional manner I am treated. I cannot recall every having to wait long for my appointment. The office staff are always very welcoming. I would rate my experience a 4 out of 4. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aschi was first my Doc and has now become a good friend. Always upbeat. I asked why he was always in a good mood. He said because he loves what he does. Learned that many co-workers also see him. Genuinely interested with men's "lack of desire" problems. Gives it to you straight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Kidney Stone w/surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Saw Dr. Aschi he was straight to the point and took quick action after knowing the problems I had been having and for how long. Two days later I was in surgery even knowing I didn't have insurance. He took care of the problem in less than 20 minutes. It hasn't been 24hrs since my surgery and I feel better now than I have in a while.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Aschi, DO is similar to these 2 Doctors near Wilmington, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Lawley

35 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharat Kalvakota

45 years experience

2.6 of 5