ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Atigre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Atigre?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Atigre?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Beware

Be very careful with this doctor. It took him 45 days to refill my antidepressant i almost ended up in the hospital because of him. he will want to see you every month to get your medications refilled the nurse doesn't even know how to put medications in the computer to order them it took her 30 days and she still hadn't refilled my medications and then when i asked her where my prescription is she said i had to see him again, it was not even 30 days since the last visit!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Had Ankle Fusion July 2012

Excellence Care ( when my Orthopedic Surgeon ignored Me ) my Surgeon was a Butchet and I almost Died and Dr ATIGRE knew my situation was Serious and took The Best CARE of Me and even The Ambulane people were Saying How Great Dr ATIGRE IS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

ms

Did not explain everything as expected

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr Atigre took care of my husband,at Connerton hospital.He was very professional and kind,I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Very kind and understanding. Very professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Atigre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Pedro Troya

    Dr. Pedro Troya

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (37)
    13
  • Dr. Jack Parrino ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jack Parrino

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    43
  • Dr. Curtis Adolphson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tampa, FL 0.04 mi

    41