ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Ayvazian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Ayvazian?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Great doctor who take his times with patience and I think saved my life by catching my prostate cancer early.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Supposedly, my problem was not significant and surgery would cure me....well, it cured me of any procreation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doc

Posted on September 26th, 2015

excellent surgical outcome if impotence was my goal....unfortunately, it wasn't

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Very likable man. Unfortunately, I am a regular customer there. But I have found all my experiences with the doctor and his staff to be extremely positive. Also, the other doctors at that office have been very helpful when Dr. Ayvazian was unavailable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 11th, 2010

I would describe Dr. Ayyvazian as: Friendly, focused, listens, spends time, motivated to help, comforting bedside manner, thorough, accurate, formulates appropriate treatment based on patients needs, provides information on conditions, and really understands a patient's needs. Great Doctor! Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2009

So caring about how you feel

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Ayvazian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.