ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Ayvazian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Ayvazian?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Ayvazian?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Great doctor who take his times with patience and I think saved my life by catching my prostate cancer early.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

bad doctor

Supposedly, my problem was not significant and surgery would cure me....well, it cured me of any procreation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

bad doc

excellent surgical outcome if impotence was my goal....unfortunately, it wasn't

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Very likable man. Unfortunately, I am a regular customer there. But I have found all my experiences with the doctor and his staff to be extremely positive. Also, the other doctors at that office have been very helpful when Dr. Ayvazian was unavailable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I would describe Dr. Ayyvazian as: Friendly, focused, listens, spends time, motivated to help, comforting bedside manner, thorough, accurate, formulates appropriate treatment based on patients needs, provides information on conditions, and really understands a patient's needs. Great Doctor! Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

So caring about how you feel

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Ayvazian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Michael Wollin

    Dr. Michael Wollin

    Urology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Timothy Hopkins ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Hopkins

    Urology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. Philip Howard Jr

    Urology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    52