Dr. Philip Brzozowski MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent physician, wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
A winner!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice person and excellent surgeon. Has an incredibly good staff as well. I would send my daughter to him; and that's high praise!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
You won't be sorry you picked him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a more careing doctor he really takes the time to get to know you and what your needs are. I drive 45 minutes passing 3 different hospitals just to see this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very nice and very mannerly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Nothing But The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Brzozowski since I was 18 years old and I am 35 now. As I always tell him he is the most gentle man I know. I love his staff and they make you feel nothing but comfortable. My mom also goes to him and I have sent other family members to him. He is awesome, I will continue to be with him until the day he stops practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
He was a great dr delivered my son and was very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
The most trustworthy doctor I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brzozowski has been my physician for many years. He has always been professional and caring. I recommended my mother to him and she feels the same way I do about her experience with him. He is compassionate and intelligent and takes all the time you need to answer your questions. I have seen many doctors over the years but Dr. Brzozowski always makes me feel as if I am his top priority, like a good doctor should.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brzozowski was great. I was absolutely comfortable with him, my first appointment he took the time to ask questions to get to know me to make me feel comfortable before the check up. This was something most doctors never take the time or care to do. I really appreciated it.

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Simply the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. B's for more than 20 years. I only wish all my docs could live up to his standards for both medical skill and caring. When he called on a Monday morning to tell me I needed a breast biopsy, he told me he had had the results late on Friday but waited to call so he wouldn't spoil my weekend. This level of consideration and caring still amazes me. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Brzozowski for over 20 years. He was there during all three of my pregnancies. I would reccommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Brzozowski for about 20 yrs. I travel from NKY to see him every year!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brzozowski has been wonderful throughout everything I have been through, he is friendly, helpful, and very informative. I would recommend him to everyone who needs an OB. I gave birth to one baby girl and have another child on the way and would not go anywhere else for service! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Brzozowski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.