ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Dean Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Dean?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

My daughters have seen Dr. Dean for years and it is always a pleasant experience. He always finds time to see you when your child is sick!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Excellence

Exellence!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Dr. Dean is extremely kind and helpful. I have newborn twin boys, and he is always takes a good bit of time to check them out and talk to them. He is very personable and pays attention to detail. Fantastic doctor! I have had to talk to him twice when he has been on call and he was very patient and took care of the issues that I had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Best pediatrician in town

Dr. Dean is one of the best if not the best pediatrician in town. He genuinely cares about his patients. He has a vast knowledge base and is exceptionally comprehensive with an impeccable work ethic. I've been very fortunate to have him as the pediatrician for all three of my girls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Dean for 15 years and still have many more to go. My youngest is 8. He is knowledgeable, friendly and my children think he's great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Amy Foland

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Stadden

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Robert Blake Sayre

    Dr. Robert Blake Sayre

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    17