ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Conway Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Conway?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Conway?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Love my doctor, but can't get an appointment.

Needed a follow up on an urgent care visit. Couldn't get one.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

DR . Conway is the most polite, compassionate doctor we have ever had. We would not think of going any place else. He is the very best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever been to!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great internal primary care doctor. Treats you with respect, is very knowledgeable in medical diagnosis,no long office waiting time. Don't think you'll find better.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

A WONDERFUL DOCTOR.

i HAVE NEVER MET SUCH A WONDERFUL AND, CARING DOCTOR. HE ALWAYS LISTEN TO YOU AND, WHEN YOU LEAVE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU HAVE TALKED TO A REAL PROFESSIONAL AND, A FRIEND . WE WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2013

I can highly recommend. I've been seeing him for the last 25 to 30 years and have a great respect for him. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else. He always spends time with you, treats you with respect, really listens to all your problems, and is empathetic. Very nice man!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

You won't find a better doctor!

Dr. Conway is caring, considerate and spends time talking with his patients. I also appreciate the fact that he is prompt with appointment times. I'm so happy to find such a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Conway Cares

Dr Conway has been my Primary for about 10 years now. I've started seeing him for a regular chronic problem within the last 4. He has been extremely patient and helpful in working with me to find resolution to this condition, even helping me through the loss of my health insurance. He runs late often, but is always apologetic and it's probably because he actually spends time with his patients. I never feel rushed when I see him and that is more than I can say for most doctors I've seen. I would recommend him as a primary physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Cannot think of a better Internist. He is the best I have ever seen for all criteria. I would hate to see anyone else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Conway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazelwood, MO.

  • Dr. Joseph Hilgeman

    Dr. Joseph Hilgeman

    Internal Medicine

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. William Beaman

    Dr. William Beaman

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    25
  • Dr. Marketa Kasalova

    Dr. Marketa Kasalova

    Internal Medicine

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    23