Dr. Philip Conway MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hazelwood, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Love my doctor, but can't get an appointment.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Needed a follow up on an urgent care visit. Couldn't get one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR . Conway is the most polite, compassionate doctor we have ever had. We would not think of going any place else. He is the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever been to!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great internal primary care doctor. Treats you with respect, is very knowledgeable in medical diagnosis,no long office waiting time. Don't think you'll find better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
A WONDERFUL DOCTOR.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i HAVE NEVER MET SUCH A WONDERFUL AND, CARING DOCTOR. HE ALWAYS LISTEN TO YOU AND, WHEN YOU LEAVE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU HAVE TALKED TO A REAL PROFESSIONAL AND, A FRIEND . WE WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can highly recommend. I've been seeing him for the last 25 to 30 years and have a great respect for him. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else. He always spends time with you, treats you with respect, really listens to all your problems, and is empathetic. Very nice man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
You won't find a better doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conway is caring, considerate and spends time talking with his patients. I also appreciate the fact that he is prompt with appointment times. I'm so happy to find such a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Conway Cares
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conway has been my Primary for about 10 years now. I've started seeing him for a regular chronic problem within the last 4. He has been extremely patient and helpful in working with me to find resolution to this condition, even helping me through the loss of my health insurance. He runs late often, but is always apologetic and it's probably because he actually spends time with his patients. I never feel rushed when I see him and that is more than I can say for most doctors I've seen. I would recommend him as a primary physician.

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot think of a better Internist. He is the best I have ever seen for all criteria. I would hate to see anyone else.

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Conway, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hazelwood, MO.