ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Deibert Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Deibert?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Check uo

Dr. Diebert is the best. Always upbeat. Very thoughtful. And just a great person. Truly a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever

Been with Dr. D for over five years. He is one of the most compassionate, caring, extremely knowledgeable doctor I have ever been to. He actually listens to your questions and answers everyone of them. I only wish I had found him at the beginning of my heart problems because I truly trust him and his judgement.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Dr. D. leaves no stone unturned. Because of this I have been spared a major heart attack. I am very thankful to have him as my doctor.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

One of the best have known him for along time and knew who I wanted when it came to heart care

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Amazing Diagnosis

I went to see Dr. Deibert for pain in my hand. Dr sent me for an X-Ray and found unusual arthritis for a 50 year old man. After further tests found a tumor that needed to be removed. This surgery allowed me to extend my life by many, many years. Other Dr's did not find anything despite my other complaints.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

The Doctor's Doctor

As a doctor I think I know a little bit about the profession. Dr. Deibert is simply the BEST there is. He is very compassionate, extremely knowlegable and most understanding. They just don't make doctors like Dr. Deibert any more. 4 Stars don't do him justice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Most Excellent Cardiologist & Astute Diagnostician

Dr. Philip Deibert is a most astute disgnostician and and excellent, excellent physician. He spends time with each patient, asks penetrating questions and treats the entire person, referring them to other excellent physicians if needed. He is a highly respected by his patients, peers and medical staff and is a tremendous credit to his profession and to St. Mary Medical Cneter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Deibert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. Alexander Ostrovsky

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Radha Gopalan

    Dr. Radha Gopalan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Mohammad Younus

    Internal Medicine

    Langhorne, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31