Dr. Philip Deibert DO Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Langhorne, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Check uo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diebert is the best. Always upbeat. Very thoughtful. And just a great person. Truly a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. D for over five years. He is one of the most compassionate, caring, extremely knowledgeable doctor I have ever been to. He actually listens to your questions and answers everyone of them. I only wish I had found him at the beginning of my heart problems because I truly trust him and his judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Dr. D. leaves no stone unturned. Because of this I have been spared a major heart attack. I am very thankful to have him as my doctor.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best have known him for along time and knew who I wanted when it came to heart care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Amazing Diagnosis
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Deibert for pain in my hand. Dr sent me for an X-Ray and found unusual arthritis for a 50 year old man. After further tests found a tumor that needed to be removed. This surgery allowed me to extend my life by many, many years. Other Dr's did not find anything despite my other complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
The Doctor's Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a doctor I think I know a little bit about the profession. Dr. Deibert is simply the BEST there is. He is very compassionate, extremely knowlegable and most understanding. They just don't make doctors like Dr. Deibert any more. 4 Stars don't do him justice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2009
Most Excellent Cardiologist & Astute Diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Philip Deibert is a most astute disgnostician and and excellent, excellent physician. He spends time with each patient, asks penetrating questions and treats the entire person, referring them to other excellent physicians if needed. He is a highly respected by his patients, peers and medical staff and is a tremendous credit to his profession and to St. Mary Medical Cneter.

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Deibert, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.