ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Jacobs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Jacobs?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Jacobs?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

I chose Dr. Jacobs because he has operated on my husband and several of our friends. I have total confidence in him and if I could I would give him a 10 instead of 5 on everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Best doctor experience I have ever had, knowledgeable, personable, and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Follow up visit

The receptionist and checkout wmployees are very courteous. His scheduling assistant Tina is good about returnng phone calls. I would recommend Dr. Jacobs because he is a caring and great surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Retired

Dr Jacobs is a very thorough and straight to the point physician. He is easy to talk to and from all indications, he knows what he is talking about. I am having shoulder surgery next week so will have a better opinion after that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Personal, pleasant, prompt attentive physician. Very pleased in his professional manner and ability. Reccomends course of action without pressure. Trust him implicity.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Kent Reinker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Animesh Agarwal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Albert Sanders

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54