The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Korzeniowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Korzeniowski?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Kind, caring and thorough

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Dr. K has always made me very comfortable and at ease. He listens to my concerns and is very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very happy

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Very pleased with this doctor and the office. Dr K was very smart and answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and the office was modern and clean.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Doreen Lee

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Dr. Korzeniowski delivered my daughter and I have been a patient ever since..that's 10 years now. He's great. Take the time to listen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

I called the office and was able to get and appointment that same week. The staff was friendly, the office was clean and Dr. Korzeniowski was caring and professional. I have always had a positive experience with this doctor and office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Korzeniowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.