ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Korzeniowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Korzeniowski?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Korzeniowski?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Kind, caring and thorough

Dr. K has always made me very comfortable and at ease. He listens to my concerns and is very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Very happy

Very pleased with this doctor and the office. Dr K was very smart and answered all my questions. The staff was friendly and the office was modern and clean.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Mrs. Doreen Lee

Dr. Korzeniowski delivered my daughter and I have been a patient ever since..that's 10 years now. He's great. Take the time to listen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

great experience

I called the office and was able to get and appointment that same week. The staff was friendly, the office was clean and Dr. Korzeniowski was caring and professional. I have always had a positive experience with this doctor and office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Korzeniowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.

  • Dr. George Tai

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Bravoco

    Dr. Michael Bravoco

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Natalia Rezvina

    Dr. Natalia Rezvina

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    2.5
    (36)
    23