Dr. Philip Kregor MD Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Best in the business
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a hip issue, and can get to Nashville them make an appt to see this doctor. He is has incredible science and has seen everything. The detail and time he gave me before the procedure was in-depth and without any rush. He's just the man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Staff. Brilliant Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
1st Visit was excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Hip Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kregor was extremely thorough in his diagnosis. My surgery went must better than I anticipated. He was very professional and spent a considerable amount of time with me explaining the procedure and what to expect. My surgery was done at St Thomas Hospital. I did not feel I got the rehab work or help from them as I should have. I rated Dr Kregor five stars except on follow up after surgery. I expected to hear from him or someone his office a couple of times, but did not. Otherwise, I would and have recommended other patient to Dr. Kregor. In fact, I will again be a patient before or right after the first of the year for another hip replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, professional physician. Office wait times at a minimum unless an emergenecy arises. Professional and caring office staff. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. KREGOR IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR I AM SO GLAD THAT A DOCTOR SENT ME TO DR. KREGOR HE SAVED MY ARM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Never had a better experience with a doctor, top notch!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Kregor was one of the best Doctor's visits I have experienced in my 66 years. He was prompt, thorough, courteous, informative, and professional. He reviewed my x-rays, discussed my condition and offered proposed course of action. He explained the process for the medical procedure needed as well as the benefits and risk involved. I will recommend Dr. Kregor to anyone in need of his speciality.

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kregor I have been with him for 12 years now and he saved my left leg from being cut off. He a brillant surgen and I am sure a great teacher. He also has trained a staff the are next to none. The trama clinic is , in my opinion extremely well qualified and efficiant.My compliments to Dr Kregor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2008
REAL PIECE OF WORK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Kregor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.