Dr. Philip Roberts MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Philip Roberts. He has a vast amount of medical knowledge and an outstanding depth of good judgment and personal concern for his patients. He is quick to discern the needs of his patients and makes a wise diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
A great Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Roberts for over 30 years. He always spends the time with you to thoroughly explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
I've known Phil for years -- he was highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend him to you
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very bright and knowledgeable -- he knows what to ask me about in order to thoroughly evaluate things, and he is very good at explaining things he finds or is concerned about, or why a particular thing is important
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
DR. ROBERTS IS CONSCIENTIOUS AND PERSONABLE.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'VE VERY MUCH ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. ROBERTS. REFERRED TO ME BY MY BROTHER, WHO WAS A HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATOR AND HIS WIFE, WHO IS A NURSE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts has been my physician for many years. I always feel I am getting the best care because he is very thoughtful and thorough. I is compassionate and always takes time to answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Retired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts has been my doctor for many years and he has always been very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Knowledgeable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a knowlegable, thorough, and caring doctor who has addressed my health concerns for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Superb Diagnostician, Personable and Easy to Talk To
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts takes time with patients to understand their concerns, and carefully evaluates the results of his physical assessment as well as blood and other test results to determine the course of action. He refers patients to excellent specialists as needed and coordinates care with meticulous follow-up. I was originally referred to him when another doctor felt my issues exceeded his narrow field of practice, and Dr. Roberts was able to find and treat several interrelated and complicated conditions. I have referred several friends to him and all of them are very pleased with his exceptional care. The staff in his office also reflect excellent service and are part of Dr. Robert's great treatment team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Paralegal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is an excellent doctor. He takes his time to explain issues with me and I feel well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is an excellent physician. He has been my physician of choice for more than 33 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phil Roberts is the best doctor I have ever visited. After talking to him, I always know exactly what the diagnosis is and what the plan is for treatment. It's just a pleasure talking with him. I have never had a problem getting in to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't consider any other Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Rokeach

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Vellinga

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Porter

17 years experience

1.5 of 5