Overall Review

4.8
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Retired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts has been my doctor for many years and he has always been very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Knowledgeable Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a knowlegable, thorough, and caring doctor who has addressed my health concerns for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Superb Diagnostician, Personable and Easy to Talk To
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts takes time with patients to understand their concerns, and carefully evaluates the results of his physical assessment as well as blood and other test results to determine the course of action. He refers patients to excellent specialists as needed and coordinates care with meticulous follow-up. I was originally referred to him when another doctor felt my issues exceeded his narrow field of practice, and Dr. Roberts was able to find and treat several interrelated and complicated conditions. I have referred several friends to him and all of them are very pleased with his exceptional care. The staff in his office also reflect excellent service and are part of Dr. Robert's great treatment team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Paralegal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is an excellent doctor. He takes his time to explain issues with me and I feel well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is an excellent physician. He has been my physician of choice for more than 33 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phil Roberts is the best doctor I have ever visited. After talking to him, I always know exactly what the diagnosis is and what the plan is for treatment. It's just a pleasure talking with him. I have never had a problem getting in to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't consider any other Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts has always seems to take a personal interest in my health and explains everything to my satisfaction. I've been a satisfied patient of his for over 30 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Phil Roberts for many years. He and his staff have helped me maintain good health during this time and have been dependable and professional. Dr. Roberts made one diagnosis that corrected a severe problem. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
The doctor who cares!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is very caring. He listens. He asks timely questions and provides very good advice. I like the written summaries !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a great doctor. Very thorough, caring, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
True Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phil Roberts is a truly wonderful melding of medical talent, warm and engaging personality, compassion and professionalism. His communication skills and follow-up are spot-on and his sincere interest in solving the problem, whatever that problem may be, builds confidence and peace-of-mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Rokeach

41 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Porter

16 years experience

1.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Vellinga

8 years experience

4.8 of 5