The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Roberts Is this you?
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Roberts?


49 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Philip Roberts. He has a vast amount of medical knowledge and an outstanding depth of good judgment and personal concern for his patients. He is quick to discern the needs of his patients and makes a wise diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

A great Dr.

I have known Dr. Roberts for over 30 years. He always spends the time with you to thoroughly explain everything.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

I've known Phil for years -- he was highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend him to you

He is very bright and knowledgeable -- he knows what to ask me about in order to thoroughly evaluate things, and he is very good at explaining things he finds or is concerned about, or why a particular thing is important

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

DR. ROBERTS IS CONSCIENTIOUS AND PERSONABLE.

I'VE VERY MUCH ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. ROBERTS. REFERRED TO ME BY MY BROTHER, WHO WAS A HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATOR AND HIS WIFE, WHO IS A NURSE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Dr. Roberts has been my physician for many years. I always feel I am getting the best care because he is very thoughtful and thorough. I is compassionate and always takes time to answer my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Retired

Dr. Roberts has been my doctor for many years and he has always been very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Knowledgeable Doctor

Dr. Roberts is a knowlegable, thorough, and caring doctor who has addressed my health concerns for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Superb Diagnostician, Personable and Easy to Talk To

Dr. Roberts takes time with patients to understand their concerns, and carefully evaluates the results of his physical assessment as well as blood and other test results to determine the course of action. He refers patients to excellent specialists as needed and coordinates care with meticulous follow-up. I was originally referred to him when another doctor felt my issues exceeded his narrow field of practice, and Dr. Roberts was able to find and treat several interrelated and complicated conditions. I have referred several friends to him and all of them are very pleased with his exceptional care. The staff in his office also reflect excellent service and are part of Dr. Robert's great treatment team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Paralegal

Dr. Roberts is an excellent doctor. He takes his time to explain issues with me and I feel well cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Dr. Roberts is an excellent physician. He has been my physician of choice for more than 33 years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Phil Roberts is the best doctor I have ever visited. After talking to him, I always know exactly what the diagnosis is and what the plan is for treatment. It's just a pleasure talking with him. I have never had a problem getting in to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

I wouldn't consider any other Doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

  • Dr. Steven Rokeach

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Draper, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    42
  • Dr. Jonathan Vellinga

    Internal Medicine

    Draper, UT 0 mi

    4.7
    (86)
    9
  • Dr. Kevin Tschetter

    Dr. Kevin Tschetter

    Internal Medicine

    Draper, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    23