ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Latourette Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Latourette?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Inhumane

Absolute disregard for patient's pain. Gave injection in wrong area of body, then laughed it off. As excruciating pain radiated down my legs he commented I was lucky it wasn't radiating up. This "Dr." Will never touch me again. After this incident he was suspiciously absent from the office, never to be seen again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Dr. Latourette was wonderful. He explained the procedure in detail, and was not only reassuring but also put me at ease afterward by joking. I totally recommend Dr. Latourette for any type of back pain management.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Latourette is one of the best doctors I have ever had! He is both very compassionate and highly skilled... a rare combination! When I needed a spinal injection, he took the time to be so careful and precise and it helped me so much! With my pain management, his sensitivity and kindness allows me the comfort of being able to trust him with my care. I am deeply grateful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr. Latourette is the only physician I trust. I've been a patient of his for about 5 years and he is the only physician that I trust to perform medical procedures on my back. He is gentle, attentive and understanding and I feel at ease with him. As long as you are following the rules that go along with being a patient at any respectable pain management facility, you will have no problems with Dr. Latourette. I cannot recommend him any more highly and I feel blessed to have him as my physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

What an awesome physician.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Good doctor

I was a patient of Dr. Latourette for two years. I moved out of state and have had no luck finding another doctor who cares, listens, or wants to help as much as he did. I miss him so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Listens and responds to needs. Is professional and allows patient some options. My concerns about my fear of pain from injections were taken seriously and treatment was adjusted accordingly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

He really knows his stuff. The medicine he puts in four of my facet joints relieves most of my back pain for 6-10 weeks. He chose NOT to brush it off as arthritis and tried this instead.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Latourette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Anthony Dinicola

    Dr. Anthony Dinicola

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Westrol

    Dr. Robert Westrol

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    15
  • Dr. Blake Leche

    Anesthesiology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    11