ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Leonard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Leonard?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Leonard?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Best Doctor in Austin

Dr. PhIlip Leonard Is Best Neurologist Doctor in Autin, Texas

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I continue to have seizures despite seeing Dr Leonard for over two years. Although he's very careful with medications and does nothing rash, I don't really have much quality of life any more — the meds he's got me on make me sleep 12-16 hours a day. Much of my waking hours are spent lethargic and tired.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

fost

he is excellent and follows up personally on all my guys.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

He's been my doctor for over 4 years and I think highly of him. He's been friendly, helpful and pleasant on each occasion I've had an appointment. He actually does all he can to help and gives you more time per visit than most doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

patient

the office is dirty paper is everywhere long wait time he takes calls while you are in the room with you and he runs your criminal record which has nothing to do with him treating you he comes in the room with his zipper down

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Excellent

Dr leonardIs really good you will love his bed side service

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Community Chaplain

A very intelligent man in all fields. I have been a patient for nearly 10 yrs. and have no complaints. I would reccomend his services to anyone in need of profesional medical care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Dr. Leonard is a Godsend for my Father

Dr. Leoard has changed my dad's life with his taking time to explain to my dad about his condition and how to manage it's symptoms. He's a very compassionate man and takes his time with each patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

This doctor takes a genuine interest in his patients by getting the big picture of what is going on....communicating with other doctors and providers and coming up with the right answer. You know that he has your best interst at heart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Great Doctor, just runs behind schedule
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Martha Pyron

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Neurology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. David Morledge

    Dr. David Morledge

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Hummer

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    44