ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Marcus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Marcus?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best Ever

Posted on December 10th, 2013

Dr. Marcus is amazing. There is really nothing else that needs to be said. You will not find a better doctor anywhere. Period.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Physician Who Listens

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Marcus for almost 20 years. He was the only provider to listen to issues I was having at the time - and he ended up saving my life. What was dismissed as "harsh cycles" by other OB/GYN providers ended up being ovarian cysts that turned nasty. He caught them at phase 0/1 cancer. He is well worth the wait (and you will wait) for an appointment and in the lobby - but I assure you he will spend just as much time with you as he did with those before you - listening and talking. Phenomenal physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Marcus is the Best Doctor!

Posted on April 5th, 2011

The Best Doctor I have come across! I fly up from Florida for my annual physical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best OB doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2010

I have myomectomy procedure done by Dr. Marcus. He is by far the best doctor I have even seen. He spent time before the surgery to explain in details about the procedure and answer patients' question. He will make sure the patient is comfortable before the procedure. He also take care of my inferterlity issue for 2 years and now I'm a happy mother-to-be with 7 month of pregnancy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2009

I had an undiagnosed infertility problem for 5 years. Dr. Marcus took the time to do the right tests and figured out what was wrong with me. I now have a beautiful daughter and I have him to thank for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Marcus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.