ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Marcus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Marcus?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Best Ever

Dr. Marcus is amazing. There is really nothing else that needs to be said. You will not find a better doctor anywhere. Period.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Phenomenal Physician Who Listens

I have been seeing Dr. Marcus for almost 20 years. He was the only provider to listen to issues I was having at the time - and he ended up saving my life. What was dismissed as "harsh cycles" by other OB/GYN providers ended up being ovarian cysts that turned nasty. He caught them at phase 0/1 cancer. He is well worth the wait (and you will wait) for an appointment and in the lobby - but I assure you he will spend just as much time with you as he did with those before you - listening and talking. Phenomenal physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Dr Marcus is the Best Doctor!

The Best Doctor I have come across! I fly up from Florida for my annual physical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

The best OB doctor

I have myomectomy procedure done by Dr. Marcus. He is by far the best doctor I have even seen. He spent time before the surgery to explain in details about the procedure and answer patients' question. He will make sure the patient is comfortable before the procedure. He also take care of my inferterlity issue for 2 years and now I'm a happy mother-to-be with 7 month of pregnancy.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

I had an undiagnosed infertility problem for 5 years. Dr. Marcus took the time to do the right tests and figured out what was wrong with me. I now have a beautiful daughter and I have him to thank for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Marcus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Amy Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Lisa Baker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Stephanie Rice

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23