ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Matthews Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Great Doctor

Very thorough, knowledgeable He helped me recover so I am forever grateful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

A Very Compassionate Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Matthews for over fourteen years and that says it all. He has been able to remove most of the suffering from my lower back pain. In all that time, I never had any problems with the medications. He is a compassionate doctor. He followed the rules which I personally thought were overkill but I understood them. There is going to be a lot more suffering now thanks to the D.O. board. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr Matthews is compassionent. Listens to his patient and helps in finding a whole person resolution to their pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Amazing

I have only seen doctor Matthews a few times so far and I have nothing but amazing things to say!! He spends quality time with me and makes me feel very valued an listened to. He explains everything and answers all my questions. He far from throws medicine at me and his energy is so light an positive. I see myself getting hooked, not on medication, but on his manipulations and energy work. After he was done with my last session I found myself crying because I feel as he genuinely cares and yet takes me excruciating pain serious. I haven't slept without pain in the last six months and I'm not cured yet but I believe with all my heart that between dr Matthews prescribing me the proper medicine and his work on my physical being I will be relatively pain free soon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

excellent doctor

I applaud Dr. Matthews for the excellent care he provided me the past 2 years. When I began seeing him I was in terrible pain and needed meds to help me get through daily life of work and kids. I now am completely pain free and off all medications AND continue to see the doctor for spinal manipulations once a month, give or take. He has a gentle bed side manner and is very knowledgeable, much more than my past doctor. Keep up the good work! The staff is very attentive and helpful both in person and on the phone. I would also like to add, it took a couple of weeks for me to get my first appointment with all the paperwork from my previous doctors to reach Dr. Matthews' office. Follow-ups, give or take few days for appointment as he is great doctor and all his patients love him like myself!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Matthews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Tolo

    Family Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Lawrence Greenblatt

    Dr. Lawrence Greenblatt

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0.05 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Scott Tyler

    Dr. Scott Tyler

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    29