The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Milnes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Milnes?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Milnes?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Best Pediatrician in the absolute world! Dreading the day that this man retires!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

This man is the best! Our children love him and going to the Doctor because of him! He listens to the children; he listens to the parent and he "hears" things that aren't spoken. I tell all of my friends about Dr. Milnes because we so appreciate his great care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

My family and my fiancé's family think he is a great doctor. We switched pedestrians for how much we enjoy him. He is very helpful, took his time, didn't act like he was in a hurry or isn't one of those doctors that are in and out. He is very helpful and explains our questions and concerns very well. I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Horrible Pediatrician

This doctor has terrible bedside manner and an awful temper. He treated my sick baby over the weekend at the hospital and was rude to us the whole time. He gave us false medical information and discharged my son even though it isn't what he thought was best. He threatened my husband and called him names in front of our other son. He in unprofessional and should not be seeing children.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Milnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.

  • Dr. Brenda Baumeister

    Pediatrics

    Wenatchee, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Jason Shattuck

    Dr. Jason Shattuck

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Wenatchee, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Daniel Pugmire

    Dr. Daniel Pugmire

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Wenatchee, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2