ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Milnes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Milnes?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Best Doctor! My children love him and his staff. He is compassionate, caring, kind and so smart. Don't know what we'll we do when the day comes that he retires!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician in the absolute world! Dreading the day that this man retires!

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

This man is the best! Our children love him and going to the Doctor because of him! He listens to the children; he listens to the parent and he "hears" things that aren't spoken. I tell all of my friends about Dr. Milnes because we so appreciate his great care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

My family and my fiancé's family think he is a great doctor. We switched pedestrians for how much we enjoy him. He is very helpful, took his time, didn't act like he was in a hurry or isn't one of those doctors that are in and out. He is very helpful and explains our questions and concerns very well. I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Pediatrician

Posted on September 11th, 2012

This doctor has terrible bedside manner and an awful temper. He treated my sick baby over the weekend at the hospital and was rude to us the whole time. He gave us false medical information and discharged my son even though it isn't what he thought was best. He threatened my husband and called him names in front of our other son. He in unprofessional and should not be seeing children.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Milnes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.