ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Morales Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Morales?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Morales?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

money, is this Doctors God.

No bedside manner, No tactful approach. Somehow, want to earn more money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Super caring and patient doctor. Excellent in all points

I've been going there to see Dr. Morales for several years. Very patent and listening, supportive. Orders all needed tests and explains each one. I trust my health to this caring doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

He goes the extra step, he doesn't take chances with your health. Another doctor 6 months earlier said I was fine, when I had chest pains. Dr. Morales found a complete blockage .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Great doc

Dr. Morales is a wonderful and very knowledgeable cardiologist. He worked on my huge veins in my leg and I immediately felt better! I would recommend him to anyone. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

No bed side manners

This 'doctor' had no bed side manners at all. He was not interested in what I had to say, very dismissive and rude. He needs to either go back and take a seminar on bed side manners or leave medicine all together. The other doctors are excellent, but they have a bad apple that needs to be plucked out of the basket.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Great listening ear

Dr. Morales is a caring, listening doctor that works with his patients with their treatment. If I'm concerned about a certain medicine he doesn't mind changing gears for the best results. That is so important because some doctors get stuck with a plan they have in mind and don't listen to the patient after we know what we are feeling. He is very knowledgable on new treatments and not brass in his approach. He is a kind spirit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Great compassionate doctor

Dr Morales took a lot of time with me. He was very thorough and made me feel much better as I was quite anxious. He figured out my problem and we are monitoring it closely together. I will be with him a very long time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Waenard Miller

    Dr. Waenard Miller

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Marc Shalek

    Dr. Marc Shalek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Sameh Sayfo

    Dr. Sameh Sayfo

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    6