ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Morales?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

money, is this Doctors God.

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

No bedside manner, No tactful approach. Somehow, want to earn more money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super caring and patient doctor. Excellent in all points

Posted on September 17th, 2013

I've been going there to see Dr. Morales for several years. Very patent and listening, supportive. Orders all needed tests and explains each one. I trust my health to this caring doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2013

He goes the extra step, he doesn't take chances with your health. Another doctor 6 months earlier said I was fine, when I had chest pains. Dr. Morales found a complete blockage.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Dr. Morales is a wonderful and very knowledgeable cardiologist. He worked on my huge veins in my leg and I immediately felt better! I would recommend him to anyone. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bed side manners

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

This 'doctor' had no bed side manners at all. He was not interested in what I had to say, very dismissive and rude. He needs to either go back and take a seminar on bed side manners or leave medicine all together. The other doctors are excellent, but they have a bad apple that needs to be plucked out of the basket.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great listening ear

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Dr. Morales is a caring, listening doctor that works with his patients with their treatment. If I'm concerned about a certain medicine he doesn't mind changing gears for the best results. That is so important because some doctors get stuck with a plan they have in mind and don't listen to the patient after we know what we are feeling. He is very knowledgable on new treatments and not brass in his approach. He is a kind spirit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great compassionate doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Dr Morales took a lot of time with me. He was very thorough and made me feel much better as I was quite anxious. He figured out my problem and we are monitoring it closely together. I will be with him a very long time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.