Dr. Philip Mulieri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
He is the best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a total reverse right shoulder operation performed by Dr. Mulieri. I cannot take pain meds - nothing - I experienced pain the first day after the block wore off, and then it went to a level 2. He was beyond great - I started handing his cards out to anyone who complained of shoulder pain. I give him six stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
I had shoulder replacement surgery with Dr. Mulieri. It was an awesome experience from beginning to end, including the outcome. I am so grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mulieri is an excellent physician and surgeon who I would recommend highly for anyone with complex shoulder or elbow problems. He spends a lot of time with you and explains things very clearly. The staff in the office are terrific and very hard working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Recommend any day
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend, excellent surgeon , takes care and a lot of time with his patients and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Love him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome awesome awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I severely broke my scapula and it required a 5 hour operation. Dr. Mulieri and an associate did an incredible job and installed a titanium plate. I have no pain and the result is better than anyone could have a right to expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Very pleased
I was very pleased with this physician. I had an injection in my shoulder. My pain was gone in two days post the procedure. He is friendly, confident and spends a lot of time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dr. Can't go wrong with him. He fixed my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2011
Love him
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M is a terrific surgeon. He spends time with you and makes you feel like he cares about your pain and mobility issues. He has seen mulitiple people I know and everyone has been pleased with their outcomes of surgery and office visits. Sometimes the office is crowed but getting a seat hasn't been an issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
I LOVE this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M is a great doctor who really helped me out. I would reccommend him higly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Mulieri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Dross Henshaw

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randolph Sealey

15 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angelo Ciminiello

10 years experience

4.7 of 5