ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Neubauer Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Neubauer?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Arrogant Incompetent and Indifferent

He replaced my hip and made my leg 3/4 inch longer than the other. He refused to order any diagnostics to determine the difference in leg length and failed to even refer me to a Physical therapist. This guy just wanted to deny the problem and have me go away. I was able to get a much better doctor at Union Memorial. Dr. Nuebauer is a bum

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Have had many visits to his office, very satisfied and feel that he is highly qualified. Great personality, cares about the well being of his patients. A very competent surgeon at Mercy Medical Center

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Arrogant incompetent and indiffernt

Dr. Nuebauer replaced my and made leg 3/4 inches longer. He responded by trying to deny dissemble and delay. Ultimately he refused to diagnose the extent of the leg length discrepancy and offer no corrective course of action.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

3/4 Inch leg length Discrepency from hip replacement

Refuses to propose any solution to the problem

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

I had the anterior approach total hip replacement by Dr Neubauer and

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Return to a pain free life.

Thanks to Dr. Neubauer and his staff I am again living pain free. I can't imagine a major surgery like this going any better. His bed side manner helped a very nervous patient feel at ease with the whole experience. If I were to ever need another hip or knee procedure I would only trust Dr. Neubauer to do it. He also would be my only recommendation to any friend or family member. It's been two years since my hip replacement and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

One of the BEST Surgeons I hacer come in contact with. He's honest, up front, and does what he thinks is BEST for you! I love his bedside manner, his sense of humor and his smile!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Neubauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Brian Neuman

    Dr. Brian Neuman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Heather Lochner

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. James Ficke

    Dr. James Ficke

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29