ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Opalenski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Opalenski?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

HE IS THE BEST AND I HAVE BEEN TO MANY.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

AWESOMEIST

Only promptness is a issue for if office, but, understand, this is ONLY because he is TALKING with his patients at the Hospital, that's ALL, Then goes DIRECTLY to the office from there...This is without any doubt the BEST, BEST LISTENING, At Finding what is really going on with you and he stays with you at the appointment until you have said and hear all there is [He DOESNT RUSH YOU OUT, stays until both , doctor and patient is at a understanding...I've been to LOTS of doctor since I was 9 with major illness, and nobody was as GREAT as Doctor Opalenski , He takes all the time that YOU as the patient in the room with him at that moment ,only you and he are the one that choses who long you may need to explain everything, not a ,ok 10min. time to go, if you need one hour , you got that ,m without any issues., This Doctor treats one at a time!!!AWESOME!! In other words ,,,,HE LISTENS TO YOU and what you ARE saying....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

The BEST GI Doctor!

Love Him!!! He is very thorough and understanding. Takes his time to diagnose you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

receptionist

have no conplants like this dr very understanding

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

one of the smartest Men I have ever met....EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

He is one of the smartest Men, I have ever met....He can keep you alive and comfortable and he knows what he is talking about, He is a nice man with a good bedside manner! I love my doctor 100 stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Rose Marie

Excellent Doctor in this field. Wouldn't change

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

I love this dr. He is so professional, caring,etc. he will listen, really listen to your worries,concerns, never rus
Wait time
60.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2010

Butts on the mend....

I've been to so many doctors and the problem continued. None of their treatments improved my condition, but Dr. Opalenski was more attentive than any of the other doctors with his holistic approach. My condition has significantly improved due to his course of treatment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Opalenski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

  • Dr. Patrick Brannon

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Cranston, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Judith Gilmore

    Dr. Judith Gilmore

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    44
  • Dr. Lisa Harrington

    Dr. Lisa Harrington

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Rheumatology

    Cranston, RI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    27