ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Opalenski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Opalenski?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

HE IS THE BEST AND I HAVE BEEN TO MANY.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOMEIST

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Only promptness is a issue for if office, but, understand, this is ONLY because he is TALKING with his patients at the Hospital, that's ALL, Then goes DIRECTLY to the office from there...This is without any doubt the BEST, BEST LISTENING, At Finding what is really going on with you and he stays with you at the appointment until you have said and hear all there is [He DOESNT RUSH YOU OUT, stays until both , doctor and patient is at a understanding...I've been to LOTS of doctor since I was 9 with major illness, and nobody was as GREAT as Doctor Opalenski , He takes all the time that YOU as the patient in the room with him at that moment ,only you and he are the one that choses who long you may need to explain everything, not a ,ok 10min. time to go, if you need one hour , you got that ,m without any issues., This Doctor treats one at a time!!!AWESOME!! In other words ,,,,HE LISTENS TO YOU and what you ARE saying....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2015

He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST GI Doctor!

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Love Him!!! He is very thorough and understanding. Takes his time to diagnose you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

receptionist

Posted on December 26th, 2014

have no conplants like this dr very understanding

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of the smartest Men I have ever met....EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Posted on July 16th, 2013

He is one of the smartest Men, I have ever met....He can keep you alive and comfortable and he knows what he is talking about, He is a nice man with a good bedside manner! I love my doctor 100 stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rose Marie

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Excellent Doctor in this field. Wouldn't change

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this dr. He is so professional, caring,etc. he will listen, really listen to your worries,concerns, never rus

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Butts on the mend....

Posted on February 14th, 2010

I've been to so many doctors and the problem continued. None of their treatments improved my condition, but Dr. Opalenski was more attentive than any of the other doctors with his holistic approach. My condition has significantly improved due to his course of treatment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Opalenski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.