Dr. Philip Reilly MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring professional, explains diagnosis in simple terms. Explains treatment options, and offers best course of action to alleviate symptoms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very thorough in his explanation of the procedure, expected recovery and final outcome. He always addressed my concerns and I never felt rushed during any of my appointments. The outcome of the surgery.....excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
easy to talk to. listened and offered some immediate solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Reilly for many years and have always found him to be the most courteous, professional and honest Dr. that I have ever dealt with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor took his time and explained things to me and was very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Great diagnostician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reilly is a patient and understanding doctor. He asks the right questions, listens to you carefully and offers options. He is also not quick to suggest surgery which I appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I went to see a specialist because of right shoulder pain, the visit with Dr. Reilly was pleasant and informative. He explained in detail the problem I was having and what could be done to correct my problem. I felt good because he assured me the problem was not as bad as I thought. I wish all doctors were like Dr, Reilly. He has excellent bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office visit went quickly, great bedside manner. exam and xrays and office visit all within 1 hour
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Experience with my Doctors Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have ben seeing Dr. Reilly since 2012 now and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. In 2012 I had lots of pain on my shoulder after seeing a couple of Doctors for it they told me I pulled a muscle and take some Tylenol or Aleve so I did, it didn't seem to work after going a week or so with the pain a friend of mine recommended me to go see Dr. Reilly because he had seen him prior and he was a very good Doctor so I took there advise and went. I figured I had already seen two Doctors and they didn't do anything so why not give him a shot what did I have to loss. I made a appointment and they were very nice and seen me right away After going to see Dr.Reilly I was very happy because he diagnosed my problem and told me it was not a pulled muscle it was Arthrosis and Tendanosis so he recommend a couple of things we could do and one of them was a epidural shot and let me tell you that was the best thing he recommended for me since 2012 I have not had any shoulder pain thank you Doctor. Recently I developed ankle pain so I went to my primary Doctor she told me I needed to see a Orthopedic because she did not no what the problem was she sent me for a MRI first and told me I needed to make a appoint with the Orthopedic so I asked her to refer me back to Dr. Philip J. Reilly so she did. I went to see him and again let me tell you I was a very happy patient again we are working on the problem. Again I was very happy with Dr. Reillyand the results because he shows you your test results and goes over them with you and explains everything to you and take the time to ask if you have any question or concerns. I recommend Dr. Reilly to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Reilly is direct to to the point with great patient skills and concerns advocates for his patients ..explains in details all issues regarding the visit. great Doctor great surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Review for total Knee replacement
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Total Knee Replacement and I am a happy camper. Pain Free and feel like a new man. I am very glad I had him replace my knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Safety Inspector
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, does not push Surgery, excellent surgeon, did a great job on my wifes' shoulder
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Reilly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Allen

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Danny Humbyrd

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Alford

19 years experience

3.8 of 5