The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Romm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Romm?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Romm?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

have been patient for 12+ years... Dr Romm is the best and his referrals have been outstanding

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Dr. Romm for all cardio needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

14 years with Dr. Romm

Dr. Romm has been a life-saver for me beginning in 1998. His accurate diagnosis coupled with his straight forward manner has been a GOD-SEND. I highly recommend Dr. Romm!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Dr Romm is a great doctor!

Dr. Romm was not able to see us right away; however, he was worth the wait. He spent time with my husband, listened to what he had to say and did not dismiss his concerns. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and we did not feel rushed in the least.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Bad Experience

Had a terrible experience at your Johns Creek office today. Waited an hour for an initial consultation with Dr. Romm. When I arrived on time for my appointment I was told that Dr. Romm had not shown up yet. After an hour I walked out of the exam room and was treated rudely by the staff. I was told that "I need to understand how busy cardiologists are" and that he would see me "when he was ready". Based on what I saw today, its clear that patient satisfaction is not high on your list their priorities. I hope I don't receive a bill for this.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Romm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. David Wilson

    Dr. David Wilson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Niraj Sharma

    Dr. Niraj Sharma

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Martin Siegfried

    Dr. Martin Siegfried

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    22