ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Philip Roth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Philip Roth?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Best Family Doctor I've ever had.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dis-appointment

This must be a wonderful doctor as you have to pay a $1,000/yr fee for belonging to his practice. Unfortunately I was not able to verify his credentials in person. I am still to healthy for that. ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

I pray he won't retire before I die! Utmost confidence placed in him and his ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

LOVE Dr. Roth!!!!

Dr. Roth is a wonderful doctor. My family and I have been seeing him for 20+ year. The office staff is VERY friendly, polite, and helpful. My wait time is 15-30 mins max and he is well worth any wait. He is great with myself and my kids. His nurses are great with us all as well. I would most definitely reccomend him to others!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Great Doctor

This doctor saved my life in 2008. I had a brain aneurism, but was misdiagnosed and released by Crestwood Hospital. He agreed to see me on the day my family called and immediately sent me to Huntsville Hospital where they operated and installed 24" of platinum wire (thus doubling my value). This guy is extremely thorough and has great attention to detail. He also has a huge male nurse (big enough to hunt bear with a switch) that is the best I've ever encountered for lab work. You don't even know when he sticks you for blood. The waits for appointments are typically less than 30 minutes (usually about 15 - very short for a Dr's office). The other personnel in the office are very friendly and efficient and are always extremely helpful when you need to reschedule.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2012

The man who does the bloodwork is very good. Dr Roth's nurses are very nice. Dr. Roth is usually accurate but he can be rude at times. The office staff could do better but compared to other physician offices they are average.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Dr. Roth

I like Dr. Roth very much, and I have been a patient of his for many years. There is a blonde lady who works in reception who is very rude. She laughed out loud at me for a mistake I had made regarding an appointment. She embarrassed me in front of other office staff and patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Dr. Roth is a wonderful doctor!

Dr. Roth has been my family's doctor for over 20 years. There is no one else that I would trust my family's health with.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

i would not recommend this doctor to anyone. he was very rude!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Philip Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Nancy Neighbors

    Dr. Nancy Neighbors

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Bryan Evans

    Dr. Bryan Evans

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Randle Middleton

    Dr. Randle Middleton

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (38)
    24