Dr. Philip Tallman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should have had a skin check once a year. Sometimes missed a year. Had 1 MOS surgery (ear). He did a great job, almost invisible. Now I go every year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Bad Non-Diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Showed Dr Tallman a problem with my index finger and was quickly told he couldn't help me. Less than two years later that problem was diagnosed as Stage 2 Melanoma by another dermatologist - confirmed by biopsy-and resulted in a partial amputation of the affected finger
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
So NOT Impressed!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office was one of the worst I've ever been to. They hurried through the procedure, never followed up and made me feel like they had better things to do. Try someplace else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Tallman Medical Spa was wonderful. Dr. Tallman is truly a doctor that cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tallman was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. A very caring man. I would highly recommend Dr. Tallman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Very rushed and unprofessional. I will no longer continue going to Tallman. There are much better Dermatologists in Billings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Excellent Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My follow-up visit went perfectly. The staff were courteous and professional, Dr. Tallman was patient with my questions, and I'm glad to see my condition improving!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant experience, attentive and addressed all of my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seemed rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philip Tallman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Spenny

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gail Kleman

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Reynaud

37 years experience

2.5 of 5