ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Tallman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Tallman?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Should have had a skin check once a year. Sometimes missed a year. Had 1 MOS surgery (ear). He did a great job, almost invisible. Now I go every year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Non-Diagnosis

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Showed Dr Tallman a problem with my index finger and was quickly told he couldn't help me. Less than two years later that problem was diagnosed as Stage 2 Melanoma by another dermatologist - confirmed by biopsy-and resulted in a partial amputation of the affected finger

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So NOT Impressed!

Posted on December 1st, 2014

This office was one of the worst I've ever been to. They hurried through the procedure, never followed up and made me feel like they had better things to do. Try someplace else!

Doctor's Response

While this review was posted on Dec 1st 2014, our records indicate no-one by this name was seen in our office during the year 2014. Could you perhaps be thinking of another office? Nonetheless we are saddened to see that you were dissatisfied with your office visit. I encourage you to contact us so that we can address any concerns that were missed during your visit. We are committed to ensuring our patients are provided the highest quality of medical and surgical care, excellence in customer service, and warm hospitality during their treatment. Please contact us and ask to speak with me so that we can address your concerns. Sincerest Regards, Michelle Qualls, Practice Manager

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on June 9th, 2013

My experience at Tallman Medical Spa was wonderful. Dr. Tallman is truly a doctor that cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr. Tallman was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. A very caring man. I would highly recommend Dr. Tallman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Office

Posted on December 10th, 2009

My follow-up visit went perfectly. The staff were courteous and professional, Dr. Tallman was patient with my questions, and I'm glad to see my condition improving!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Very pleasant experience, attentive and addressed all of my concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2008

He seemed rushed.

Doctor's Response

We are saddened to see that you were dissatisfied with your office visit. I encourage you to contact us so that we can address any concerns that were missed during your visit. We are committed to ensuring our patients are provided the highest quality of medical and surgical care, excellence in customer service, and warm hospitality during their treatment. Please contact us and ask to speak with me so that we can address your concerns. Sincerest Regards, Michelle Qualls, Practice Manager

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Tallman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.