ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Tallman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Tallman?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Tallman?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Should have had a skin check once a year. Sometimes missed a year. Had 1 MOS surgery (ear). He did a great job, almost invisible. Now I go every year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Bad Non-Diagnosis

Showed Dr Tallman a problem with my index finger and was quickly told he couldn't help me. Less than two years later that problem was diagnosed as Stage 2 Melanoma by another dermatologist - confirmed by biopsy-and resulted in a partial amputation of the affected finger

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

So NOT Impressed!

This office was one of the worst I've ever been to. They hurried through the procedure, never followed up and made me feel like they had better things to do. Try someplace else!

Doctor's Response

While this review was posted on Dec 1st 2014, our records indicate no-one by this name was seen in our office during the year 2014. Could you perhaps be thinking of another office? Nonetheless we are saddened to see that you were dissatisfied with your office visit. I encourage you to contact us so that we can address any concerns that were missed during your visit. We are committed to ensuring our patients are provided the highest quality of medical and surgical care, excellence in customer service, and warm hospitality during their treatment. Please contact us and ask to speak with me so that we can address your concerns. Sincerest Regards, Michelle Qualls, Practice Manager

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Excellent care

My experience at Tallman Medical Spa was wonderful. Dr. Tallman is truly a doctor that cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Tallman was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. A very caring man. I would highly recommend Dr. Tallman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Excellent Office

My follow-up visit went perfectly. The staff were courteous and professional, Dr. Tallman was patient with my questions, and I'm glad to see my condition improving!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Very pleasant experience, attentive and addressed all of my concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2008

He seemed rushed.

Doctor's Response

We are saddened to see that you were dissatisfied with your office visit. I encourage you to contact us so that we can address any concerns that were missed during your visit. We are committed to ensuring our patients are provided the highest quality of medical and surgical care, excellence in customer service, and warm hospitality during their treatment. Please contact us and ask to speak with me so that we can address your concerns. Sincerest Regards, Michelle Qualls, Practice Manager

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Tallman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

  • Dr. Gail Kleman

    Dermatology

    Billings, MT 3.78 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Michelle Spenny

    Dr. Michelle Spenny

    Dermatology

    Billings, MT 3.79 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Albert Reynaud

    Dr. Albert Reynaud

    Dermatology

    Billings, MT 3.79 mi

    2.3
    (2)
    37