ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Werthman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Werthman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Glad I searched until finding Dr. Werthman

Posted on March 11th, 2013

My local urologist was completely unprepared for the fertility issues I brought to his office and I am extremely glad I made the extra effort to find Dr. Werthman. For me, this meant traveling out of state to LA to meet with him. His office runs very smoothly and all his staff were caring, patient, and comforting. I'm still waiting to see how things go after surgery, but I couldn't be more pleased with the treatment I've received from Dr. Werthman and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Dr. Werthman is perhaps the single best physician I've ever been treated by. He was not only professional and courteous but also delivered top notch medical service. His honesty and caring are evident. His education and background are impressive. His skills are precise and highly effective. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appreciative Patient

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Dr. Werthman is the consummate professional. He is highly intelligent and an excellent diagnostician. He has a friendly demeanor, dealt with me in a straight forward manner and speaks in easy to understand language. Appointments are easy to make and are remarkably on time. Most importantly, he gets positive results . I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Communications Director

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Dr. Werthman is an extraordinary physician. Not only is he a world-class doctor, he is extremely kind -- a rare combination. It is thanks to him that me and my wife have a beautiful daughter. We wil always be grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome Doc

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

The best Doc I've had! Caring. Professional. Competent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Werthman is an amazing Doctor! I would recommend him to anyone! He is amazingly honest and capable and compassionate. He has made a major difference in my life and I am forever appreciative.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2011

After being told by 2 different previous urologists that vasectomy reversal was unlikely to work, we found Dr. Werthman. He is an increibly skilled surgeon with a bedside manner to match. We were pregnant within 8 months of reversing. Don't waste your time with anyone else, he is THE premier surgeon!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Werthman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.