ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philipp Wirth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philipp Wirth?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

really enjoyed my doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Wonderful Experience!

As a new patient, I was blown away with Dr. Wirth. He was friendly, down to Earth and easy to talk to! He was very professional, I felt more comfortable talking with him than many, many other doctors. He's been positive and energetic about helping me. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Down to earth, caring, and understanding!

Dr. Wirth is so easy to talk to. He talks to you like you're a human and not beneath him. He talks to you with respect and asks relevant questions. He is very easy to understand and he is very patient with you. He does not make you feel rushed and on top of it all, hes very intelligent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

This Dr. really cares for me as his patient.

I came to Dr. Worth as a new patient as was struggling really bad.my first vist he was with me for 55 min.also my last visit was 57 min.talk about a dr.who cares! I reccomend him to whoever is in need of a dr or needs to find another like i did.all i can say he is the best dr i have ever met an come across and when i bring his name up in the profesional field everone loves him.just like his patients do! Thank god for dr.worth! 4/2/12

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Looked all my life for a dr like him

I should put the worst review ever here for him because he is busy enough but I just can't lie. This man saved my life. He really did. When every other dr threw their hands up & gave up @ finding what was causing my pain he instead dove head first into the problem as I was giving up also. He is STILL working on this STILL won't give up. To say I owe this man my life is putting it lightly. I have two small kids... I owe him my world!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philipp Wirth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterloo, NY.

  • Dr. Regina Lilly

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Waterloo, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Jose Acevedo-Ramos

    Dr. Jose Acevedo-Ramos

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Waterloo, NY 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Rachel Conley

    Internal Medicine

    Seneca Falls, NY 0.76 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    9