Dr. Philippe Saxe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
This office is good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had some pretty serious arthritis problems and Dr. Saxe is decisive and knows what to do. Through the years I have interaction with all the doctors in this office and have been treated courteously and correctly. They always have someone on call who returns calls quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Pain Free
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saxe Saxe was very approachable. He spent time listening and his diagnosis was right on. I went in facing hip surgery and was diagnosed with back problems which he helped with a few cordisone shots. One day later I was pain free. Thank you Dr Saxe!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
surely helped me with 5 shots around the hip area after doing an X ray. Pain went away while walking back to my car. Diagnosis was bursitis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Fibromyalgia
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saxe has been my doctor since 2008. He is always willing to spend time explaining in details about my condition and what to expect if I do not take my medications. I feel safe and know he will always be there for my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had found him first. I had gone to a neurologist, a spine specialist and a chiropractor- plus had 2 sets of very painful injections. Dr. Saxe diagnosed and suggested a 3 prong approach. I am practically pain free now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through our experiences,Dr Saxe gained our trust. His diagnosis have always been accurate,he does his job in a friendly and courteous and professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saxe has been my physician since 1990. He is thorough, patient, concerned, and willing to consider a variety of treatment options and therapies without insisting on "his way or the highway". I highly recommend him and would never consider changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
Keep Looking
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor or this office to others. He didn't listen to anything I said, just rushed me out like it was regular business. Poor bedside manners. Just brings you in, gives an injection, then on to the next. The office looks nice, but you can't judge a book by its cover....keep looking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saxe is a very good doctor and a very kind and comforting person. He genuinely listens and cares and tries to help. Excellent. My husband and I both use him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a physician who really listens and cares. He diagnosed my rare form of arthritis when numerous other specialists could not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding knowlegeable clinician who diagnosed my arthritis when several other doctors could not.treatment he prescribed has given me a knew lease on life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Philippe Saxe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Hugo Polanco

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rosa Roofeh

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Cappiello

35 years experience

4.5 of 5