ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philippe Sioufi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philippe Sioufi?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Professional, Respectful, and Helpful. You can tell he truly cares about the well-being of his patients.

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr.Sioufi's for almost 15 years. While not concurrent I haven't and would not seek help else where. He's been by far the best doctor I've been treated by.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good

Posted on October 21st, 2015

As a writer of prescriptions, he is superb. As a thinking, interested, empathetic dr, not so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience

Posted on April 11th, 2014

I found Dr S to be wonderful until he packed up and left the No Andover office leaving patients w/out help and me in a mess! I've been struggling ever since! Terribly unprofessional with no follow-up referrals to a psych taking over his practice? Wonder why pts are depressed?

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feel ignored

Posted on October 8th, 2012

I felt Dr. Sioufi has no interest in my condition. He asks "how are you" but seems irritated when your response is not one sentence long. He let me go three months without checking on my well being when I have bipolar disorder which can be extremely destructive if gone untreated for so long. He ignored my complaints about my medications and prescribed a medication that is typically not advised for me since I have low blood pressure. He also took a nearly 8 minute cell phone call during my appointment. He is not someone I would ever feel comfortable talking to. He seems to just sit there and write prescriptions all day without any concern for his patient's well being. He also appears to have a dislike for anyone who has a substance abuse issue. Also appears to have trouble reading lab results as he told me my levels on a medication I was not even on were OK before I pointed out that I am not on that medication so that made no sense. I would never recommend him to anyone. He should retire early since in his mind he is clearly retired already. When you spend so much money to see these professionals, it's amazing how poorly you are treated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CPM The mental Experts

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philippe Sioufi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.