ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Beck Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Missed diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Disapointed

Very disappointed in the Dr. Beck, he was quite rude and didn't answer my questionsabout my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

The appointment took about 8 months to make. When it came to make an appointment for my surgery, the lady was EXTREMELY rude. Dr. Beck is over all a decent doctor, but I wish he would have stayed longer and explained more. Would avoid that office completely of able to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Disappointed

I left my initial appointment happy to have found a kind and knowledgeable doctor. My second appointment was drastically different. Dr. Beck was rude, abrupt and belittling. During and office procedure, he spoke down to me and didnt take the time to explain his findings or recommendations. I am disappointed that I have wasted my time with this doctor. I wouldnt recommend this man to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

One of the best

In my many years, I have met many doctors; mainly good ones with a few not-so-good as well. Dr. Beck is in the top five best of the best. He helped me avoid major surgery, while doing the latest in minimal out-patient surgeries instead. He is an expert in his field. He is patient in explaining all the details, and took a genuine interest in me as an individual. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Uzay Yasar

    Dr. Uzay Yasar

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Mark Saleh

    Dr. Mark Saleh

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Curtis Dewar

    Dr. Curtis Dewar

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    44