The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Burrer Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Burrer?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Remarkable Man

Dr. Burrer, thank you! For the last year, we have seen Dr. Burrer many times with a rare illness. He educated himself on the illness and became our rock among all the doctors we were seeing. Truly a humble man that we trusted, never short of laughs and ever caring. I hope he never leaves our small community, he would leave a giant void in our hearts. Thanks again Dr. Burrer

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr. Burrer was my physician in Massachusetts. I enjoyed my doctor/patient relationship with him immensely; he provides solid medical advice, is an active listener during visits, and is collaborative in his approach to treatment. He is also down to earth and has a great bedside manner. I have benefited from his care in many ways, and wish him all the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

I travel 100 miles one way to see Dr. Burrer!

I have been a patient of Dr. Burrer's for more than 15 years. On every occasion when I have seen him, I have been treated with kindness, respect & professionalism. He always places my concerns first, he listen with care, and always explains things in a way that I can understand them. He is without doubt, an excellent doctor, whom I have recommended to all my friends and family. He has gone above and beyond since my first visit. My husband and I respect his opinion and care so much, that we continue to travel over one hundred miles one way, from our home, in order to see him and for him to remain as our doctor. I have found throughout my life that there are not a lot of doctors who can live up to this expectation, but Dr. Burrer always has for us. I trust him with our lives.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Great doctor / great office

Dr Burrer is extremely caring and thorough. I called and was seen the very same day for a problem. The office is brand new and very professional. Overall it was the best experience I have had dealing with the healthcare system.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Burrer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, OR.

  • Dr. Eric Wattenburg ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eric Wattenburg

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Redmond, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Anita Henderson

    Family Medicine

    Redmond, OR 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Clayton Reinhardt

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Redmond, OR 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (7)
    25