ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Chang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Chang?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Chang?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

breast implants

Dr. Chang did my breast implants they turned out awful I do not recommend anyone going to him. I have nothing good to say about the staff they are rude. I am know having to undergo another surgery to fix what all he has messed up lucky I don't take this to court after speaking with my attorney I would win this battle.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Excellent Office

Excellent Doctor. Excellent Office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr. Chang is an awesome surgeon. So professional and the staff are excellent. I am so pleased with the results of all of my surgeries throughout the years. Dr. Chang is my plastic surgeon of choice, no one comes close.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

This review is long over due... I had breast augmentation revision preformed by Dr. Chang almost 2 years ago. I am SO incredibly happy with my results! ... This is coming from someone who is extremely particular and can be a little high maintenance:) I have the cleavage I always wanted and my scars are minimal and well hidden under the crease of my breasts. I own a boutique with my fiance, I always get complements from my customers about how perfect my boobs are and they are shocked when I tell them I had breast augmentation! Dr. Chang is great! He stands by his work and will ensure you are happy with your results. Not to mention his office is pristine and staff is very helpful, friendly, and professional. I absolutely recommend Dr. Chang and plan to return to him for all my cosmetic wants/needs! THANK YOU Dr. Chang and staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Disappointed

My name is Bridgette, I am 23 years old and had breast augmentation done by Dr. Chang about 2 years ago. The process leading up to surgery was very stressful due to the surgical facility in which my procedure would be done at divulging information about the surgery to unauthorized family members. Dr. Changs coordinator offered to cancel my procedure due to the mix up but I really wanted to have it done.... Looking back I wish I would have taken these events as a sign not to go through with the surgery... within 6 months my breast implants had bottomed out. There is not a day that goes by in which I do not deal with frustration about my implants! Even 2 years post op I have partial numbness in my right breast (which also sits about half an inch lower than the left breast) and I experience random shooting pains through both breast multiple times within a week. Although I wanted so badly to have breast implants I wish I had never gone through with it if I could avoid the pain and emotional distress the results have caused. Unfortunately I would not recommend Dr. Chang to a family member or friend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Great plastic surgeon!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Best plastic surgeon in virginia

I was referred by friends who had breast augmentations with Dr. Chang. They were extremely happy. I just had my Mommy Makeover and I couldn't be more thrilled. He is no doubt the best plastic surgeon around!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Very Pleased!

I've had a number of procedures with Dr Chang over the past 3 years - Botox, face fillers, and laser skin treatments. Always very happy with the experience and outcome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

A very talented and caring cosmetic surgeon

I've been seeing Dr. Chang since 2006 for various cosmetic procedures. I'v always been pleased with the outcome and the experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Chang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Yaqub Baraki

    Dr. Yaqub Baraki

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Leesburg, VA 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Craig Vigliante

    Plastic Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Leesburg, VA 0.40 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. James Lee

    Dr. James Lee

    Allergy and Immunology, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Ashburn, VA 1.11 mi

    3.1
    (29)
    13