ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Cochran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Cochran?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Annual fee 

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Cochran for many many years as well as my husband & granddaughter.. His office is charging an annual fee of 100.00 per patient which leaves me looking for a new Dr which saddens me cause he knows all of our medical history but we can not afford this fee it's bad enough we are paying so much money for medical Insurance and now this fee is crazy..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this Dr.

Posted on November 18th, 2013

Staff is rude and rush you in and out. The doctor does not see patients only physician assistance. When you call them, you get a rude receptionist that sends you to a answering machine and they never get back to you. Disappointed, was really wanting this doctor to work out. Oh well, onto the next one.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prescribed Wrong Medication

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr prescribed wrong blood pressure medication. Lucky the pharmacy caught the error. The Dr. would not acknowledge the error and refused any further responsibilty or visits.WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Been a patient for approx 3 years and I am making a switch. The doctor is overall good to deal with both from a professional and personal prospective however I have a big issue with the fact that they do not follow up, their office hours are ridiculous and availability of the doctor is extremely poor. I was refused treatment once at the office after I had a procedure done by the doctor that didn't work out well because he had not time for me. The office staff was not able or willing to help me find an alternative provider to solve my painful issue. I found the accident ridiculous and left a bad taste in my mouth.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FABULOUS DOCTOR

Posted on February 13th, 2009

Dr. Cochran is an excellent clinician and truly cares about the health and future of his patients. He is thoughtful, considerate and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2009

I would never go back to this doctor!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Cochran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.