The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Craft Is this you?
  • 42
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Craft?


50 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Marie

He was so caring and listened to my concerns thru the consultation. I am now looking and feeling better than even before babies!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Super happy

I am super happy and satisfied with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Phillip Craft for his knowledge and human touch. I was also impressed by the professionalism and customer service offered by his patient coordinator Eliana, medical assistant, etc. Thanks to Dr. Phillip Craft I have gain my self confidence after giving birth. He is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Transformed and glowing with confidence

The best plastic surgeon this side of the country! Wouldn't trust anyone else, dr craft is amazing at what he does. My body sculpting after my last child I thought I would never feel good about my figure. My life has changed and even though the change is subtle I feel transformed! Highly recommend him plus they serve the best tea at every visit!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Amazing plastic surgeon. Made me feel so comfortable during our visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Truly an artist that understands what Perfect Breast should look like!!!

I have waited years to get my breast enlarged from a A to a C but always was afraid I'd be one of those girls that had a botched boob job, so I went to a few consultations and most of the doctors I met seemed so un-personal and really only interested to get you on their boob assembly line. For me its so important that I trust my doctor and that he understands the vision I have. When I met Dr. Craft and his staff not only were they warm and professional, he really understood and took the time to explain every little detail to me. He is truly as artist and understands what beautiful plastic surgery is suppose to look like. I could not be happier with my breast I absolutely love them!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Super happy patient

The bedside manners ever. Definitely worth every penny. You get what you pay for!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Love Dr Craft!! I trust him with all my health and my beauty concerns. He is kind, and a true gentleman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

An amazing experiencie

I just had my breast augmentation and labiaplasty with Dr. Craft and it has been an excellent experience with him and his staff. They are caring and explain everything since the beginning of the process. It took me almost 4 years to decide for a good doctor, but when I met Dr. Craft I knew he was the one, he gave me a lot of trust in his work and calm every doubt that I had. It was great open my eyes after my surgery and see him, his wife and the staff taking care of me letting me know that everything went perfect, my surgery looks amazing I am so happy with the results and the attention has been outstanding. I will recommend Dr, Craft for any procedure you intend to do; he is really an excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Mommy Makeover with Dr Craft

I have looked at a few doctors for my cosmetic surgery and Dr Phillip Craft was by far the kindest and most attentive plastic surgeon I have ever met. My mommy makeover is still in its early stage of recovery but I couldn't be happier with the care from him and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

love him!!! best plastic surgeon ever ( le meilleur ) the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

The best ever

Dr. Craft is an incredible artist and doctor, very professional. I can only highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Amazing Job!

I had a mini Tummy Tuck with liposuction on my lower back and thighs. I also had a little bit of fat transferred to the buttocks. After only 4 weeks I look amazing. Even better than before my pregnancies, Dr Craft is truly a great Surgeon with great bedside manners and experience. The procedure was worth it! I can look myself at the mirror again and be happy with my body. My husbands says that I smiled more now. I feel sexy. If anyone out there is thinking about having any of these procedures done, think no more do it, but do it with the best Dr. Craft and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Craft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Randy Miller

    Dr. Randy Miller

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    25
  • Dr. Christopher Craft

    Dr. Christopher Craft

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (106)
    18
  • Dr. Julio Gallo

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    27