ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Demio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Demio?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Demio?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

You need to expect to wait a considerable amount of time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Excellent Lyme Doctor

Dr. DeMio is very knowledgeable and helpful. His exams are very thorough and he takes the time t get all the necessary information. I felt completely hopeless before going to him, but now I feel like there's a chance I may get healthy again. Dr. DeMio is by far the best doctor I have ever been to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

there is a saying "best money i ever spent" and it fits here. He is a DAN dr so most insurances won't pay but the staff is very helpful in how to submit it to your insurance. the staff is always helpful and accomodating. You will probably have a wait but they tell you that on the phone when you make the appointment. Dr. Demio is great. He is very knowledgeable and he listens to everything you say and will answer all your questions. so i say seeing him was the 'best money i ever spent".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

really takes time to listen to us-there is usually a waiting list for first time appointment and the office staff tells you to be prepared to wait in the waiting room-but it is well worth the wait-he is very reachable and very thorough in his testing and exam

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Dr Demio is a DAN Dr. Therefore he is not your everyday Dr. So if you're in the waiting room for long periods, take into mind that he is taking the time needed with every patient, listening to concerns, and really answering questions. He never has just 5 minutes with you. We have spent hours talking and listening to Dr. Demio. When appts are behind and in waiting room staff is very accommodating offering cold bottled water, play room for children. Dr Demio is incredibly intelligent and very dedicated in helping my family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Precise with lab testings and results analaysis for biomedical intervention for autism. takes lots of time to listen. Is very compassionate and respectful of disabled patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Demio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, OH.

  • Dr. Abdallah Ali

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0.59 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Christine Smith

    Emergency Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Jaime Go

    Dr. Jaime Go

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Broadview Heights, OH 2.40 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    44