ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Din Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Din?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Dr. Din was very patient and caring. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Read first, then decide

This Internal Medicine doctor is pretty much the most personable physician I have come across. He is extremely soft spoken and listens to what you want to say. Then, explains everything in the most simplest terms. He has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced and will do whatever it takes to help a motivated patient of his. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Not impressed

I was not impressed or satisfied with the care I received. He was not knowledgable in the area of my diagnosis. He won't tell you, but he's a traveling doctor and will never be available for follow up. He didn't care about the end result of my hospital stay & was unavailable when my family doctor had a question. I don't know why hospitals hire people like this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Amazing physician

Dr Din is compassionate and knowledgable. He has a great bedside manner. He accurately diagnosed my condtion and went above and beyond to ensure great follow up. He was patient and kind in regards to explaining my diagnosis to my family. I am surprised by some of the negative comments on this website regarding his character.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Unprofessional with female hospital staff/coworkers.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Excellent Doc!!!

Dr. Din was so gracious to me and was very accurate in diagnosing my problem.He is really nice.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Din is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Caribou, ME.

  • Dr. Mark Henderson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Caribou, ME 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Brooke Esteves

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Caribou, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Irene Djuanda

    Dr. Irene Djuanda

    Internal Medicine

    Caribou, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20