Dr. Phillip Din MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Caribou, ME

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Din was very patient and caring. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Read first, then decide
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Internal Medicine doctor is pretty much the most personable physician I have come across. He is extremely soft spoken and listens to what you want to say. Then, explains everything in the most simplest terms. He has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced and will do whatever it takes to help a motivated patient of his. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Not impressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not impressed or satisfied with the care I received. He was not knowledgable in the area of my diagnosis. He won't tell you, but he's a traveling doctor and will never be available for follow up. He didn't care about the end result of my hospital stay & was unavailable when my family doctor had a question. I don't know why hospitals hire people like this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Amazing physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Din is compassionate and knowledgable. He has a great bedside manner. He accurately diagnosed my condtion and went above and beyond to ensure great follow up. He was patient and kind in regards to explaining my diagnosis to my family. I am surprised by some of the negative comments on this website regarding his character.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Friendly Staff
Unprofessional with female hospital staff/coworkers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Excellent Doc!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Din was so gracious to me and was very accurate in diagnosing my problem.He is really nice.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phillip Din, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Caribou, ME.