ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Edmonds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Edmonds?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

What a jerk

Posted on September 24th, 2017

I called the office after hours in crisis and Edmonds was the one on call. He clearly was not happy or willing to help me and was very mean.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Edmonds

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Dr Edmonds is wonderful. He is very professional yet has a great sense of humor. He has been wonderful to me and figured out my problem in two days. If you are seeking drugs you should go elsewhere because he is one Dr that spends time with you and decides what the best treatment is. I personally prefer a Dr that has my best interest at heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Dr!!

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Dr Edmonds has been treating me for almost 10 yrs. I find him very knowledgeable and willing to help me at all times. And on short notice! I am willing to drive almost 2 hrs to see him. I am a multisubject patient and he takes care of it all, sending me to whatever specialist I need...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Great doctor been a patient for the last 10 years or more, very happy with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied with Doc

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Excellent doctor that shows genuine concern, is compassionate and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wonderful, exceptional staff and doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr Edmonds is awesome! Kind, patient and wise

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

He's always in a hurry to make his diagnosis and get out. No small talk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on December 15th, 2014

I have been going to Dr Edmonds for several years. I have found him to be one of the greatest with compassionate care, providing the care needed and always calls back, if required. I recommend him to everyone I know, and his staff is awesome! It is a secure felling to have a Dr. that really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 28th, 2013

I keep giving the Dr. chance after chance and unfortunately, I am the one that has been suffering for the past few years because of it. I am disappointed in myself for not leaving this particular Dr sooner. He is generally pleasant, but that doesn't do anything for my health. The staff is lovely though...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent family practice physician

Posted on February 14th, 2013

My elderly mother has been seeing Dr. Edmunds since moving to Greenville in 2008. He provides everything you need and want in an excellent doctor: concern and empathy for the patient, acute understanding of multiple diagnoses and how best to treat them, a great sense of humor, availability on short-notice. I am so pleased we found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 9th, 2012

over all great people ,courteous staff,exceptional doctor, a great friend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Edmonds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.