The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Hagan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Hagan?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Hagan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Excellent care when i shattered my tibia. Didnt think i would walk again but Dr Hagan worked wonders! Would highly recomend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Disappearing Doc

Initial visit went well. Doctor ordered a CT scan and disappeared since. HIs nurse even has a message on her voicemail that says the more times you call the longer it will take them to respond.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Best physician in Wichita, Kansas that has treated me over the past 43 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

I like how Dr Hagan is very conservative and takes extra precaution with his patients to avoid infection. He has strict instructions which is a good thing. I do think think sometimes he has too many patients in one day and you can feel rushed when you see him. Overall he is very good at what he does especially acl reconstruction using hamstring tendon graft! I definitely would recommend him for knee surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Very excellent doctor that cares about the surgery he does on you. I was supposed to be on crutches after a surgery. On one of my follow-ups I came with just a boot and he made me leave in a wheelchair. That showed me that he cared about me and his work. Would strongly recommend dr. Hagan to anybody. My Achilles tore completely from calf and three months after surgery I could run. Amazing!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Hagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. James Joseph Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Bradley Bruner

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Whitaker

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    18