ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Higgins Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Higgins?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Great Doctor!!!

he is honestly the best OB doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Sweetest Doctor

He has been a great doctor through my pregnancy! He really cares about your health and takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable and always keeps me informed on what's going on!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Always rescheduling. Never in the office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Dr. Higgins is professional, has a good bedside manner and is a very personable and caring person. He delivered all my 3 babies. I am so happy that I have such a great OB/GYN doctor! I cant say enough good things about Dr Higgins!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Very personable and attentive. He truly listened to my concerns, and was able to accurately diagnose an ongoing challenge, then provide a diet and treatment protocol.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Dr. Higgins is an excellent doctor, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. May be the reason why it takes a little longer to schedule an appointment or see him in the office; however, I would highly recommend Dr. Higgins.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

He was awesome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Higgins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Rana Abdul-Khalek

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

  • Dr. Bishara Baddour

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    5
  • Dr. Sumoulindra Bhattacharya

    Dr. Sumoulindra Bhattacharya

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (40)
    16