Dr. Phillip Higgins MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Rockford, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Sweetest Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been a great doctor through my pregnancy! He really cares about your health and takes the time to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable and always keeps me informed on what's going on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always rescheduling. Never in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Dr. Higgins is professional, has a good bedside manner and is a very personable and caring person. He delivered all my 3 babies. I am so happy that I have such a great OB/GYN doctor! I cant say enough good things about Dr Higgins!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and attentive. He truly listened to my concerns, and was able to accurately diagnose an ongoing challenge, then provide a diet and treatment protocol.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 15 years, I had to leave my former OB/Gyn because of insurance changes. Thank goodness I found Dr. Higgins! He is caring, attentive and very down to earth. He made me feel comfortable during my office visits, testing and surgery. Great bedside manner. Easy to talk to. Answers every question I have. I highly recommend Dr. Higgins!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Higgins is an excellent doctor, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. May be the reason why it takes a little longer to schedule an appointment or see him in the office; however, I would highly recommend Dr. Higgins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Phillip Higgins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.